Big woman have the classic secret good whine and heart.
Big up Alaiine for getting inside d young boy head.
Marriage and carriage . Africa have it .
Take yuh young Mandingo loving and be happy .
mi luv di song weh di 2 a them do togeda mi like how him look out fi har mi admire him a lot I ting about 2 or 3 weeks ago I saw winford Williams were interviewing di 2 a them from nairobi kenya them look like them have deep feelings for each other mi nuh suh sure bout di married tink a tink mi hear them seh a fi the music video. :angel :angel :angel
I have so much respect for a man who expresses his feelings…Alaine , let up ! Or is there more to this?
Big woman have the classic secret good whine and heart.
Big up Alaiine for getting inside d young boy head.
Marriage and carriage . Africa have it .
Take yuh young Mandingo loving and be happy .
Alaine with the good stuff.
Poor Alaine…petty much?
Idk I’m “feelin” this plea…if ah lie then he is GOOD ! And would be a narcissist ..
Wish them well
Barbra did sing one song seh, You don’t bring me flowers anymore, dis one a seh you don’t like my posts anymore.. Lol. Signs of the times.
Very misleading caption. Ease up wey. Kiss mi teeth, him need fi ease up.
mi luv di song weh di 2 a them do togeda mi like how him look out fi har mi admire him a lot I ting about 2 or 3 weeks ago I saw winford Williams were interviewing di 2 a them from nairobi kenya them look like them have deep feelings for each other mi nuh suh sure bout di married tink a tink mi hear them seh a fi the music video. :angel :angel :angel
This is obviously a joke on his part lowe di ooman
He’s in love with Alaine bt truth is they were not together…. He’s jus obsessed with her n for tht she better be careful cuz narcissism is real