Onething I don’t like when we black people are cursing out another, we tend to say “d blak one” like is a disrespect for eg Spice vs Macka, and pple will comment on a story of Spice saying she look dirty….
is har real color dat, or a paint dem paint har? inna mi best yankee voice ‘her skin is gawjus.’ she pretty eeeh. mi glad a no real life mi a see har cauz all now mi wouldn’t stop stare pon her, lol….bwoy black a beauty fi tru mi a tell u
Nice bone structure, beautiful skin tone, full lips. Overall beautiful.
lovely…….beauty
Onething I don’t like when we black people are cursing out another, we tend to say “d blak one” like is a disrespect for eg Spice vs Macka, and pple will comment on a story of Spice saying she look dirty….
Absolutely Beautiful, Perfection In Every Way!!!!!!!!
Beautiful
Melanin – rich. We must love our black selves !! I love my black skin and the way how God mek me.
This is from creation, a fine black woman looking smooth, and nothing is wrong with us wearing makeup.
is har real color dat, or a paint dem paint har? inna mi best yankee voice ‘her skin is gawjus.’ she pretty eeeh. mi glad a no real life mi a see har cauz all now mi wouldn’t stop stare pon her, lol….bwoy black a beauty fi tru mi a tell u
nice ar skinl ook like MS Sudan….fine onyx
IS THER EANY INFORMATION REGARDING THIS AMAZING ARTIST … I WOULD LIKE A PRINT OF THIS …THX