BLACK STUDENTS KICKED OUT OF TRUMP RALLY

Before he took the stage at a campaign event at Georgia’s Valdosta State University on Monday afternoon, Donald Trump ordered his Secret Service detail to remove about 30 black students standing quietly on bleachers in the back of the gym, Secret Service agents told USA Today. The students, some of whom were crying or visibly upset after they were escorted outside, said they had no plans to protest Trump. “We didn’t plan to do anything,” student Tahjila Davis, 19, told USA Today. “They said, ‘This is Trump’s property; it’s a private event.’ But I paid my tuition to be here.”
STUDENTS_1
Earlier Monday, Secret Service agents had escorted some Black Lives Matters protesters from a Trump rally in Radford, Virginia — and some kind of Trump security agent choked and threw a Time photographer to the ground as he took pictures. Late Monday, the Trump campaign denied that the Valdosta students were thrown out “at the request of the candidate,” according to a statement from campaign spokeswoman Hope Hicks. “There is no truth to this whatsoever.” Davis, the student, said that she didn’t “understand why they would do something like that…. I have not experienced any racism on this campus until now.”

6 thoughts on “BLACK STUDENTS KICKED OUT OF TRUMP RALLY

1. I really hope that this man doesn’t win, he is an evil sad excuse for a person… I beg you Lord do not appoint this man to be any type of leader her… he clearly do not like black people and he is clearly trying to get rid of illegals and he needs not to be in power… Lord hear my cry do not allow him to win… I prefer Clinton

1. He WILL win!! People think most americans are for equal opportunity? Guess again. There is a reason he is leading and none of the other candidates can touch him. He appeals to a board range of right leaning americans.

2. I am appalled that this man is allowed to do this and similar atrocities throughout this campaign, mi nuh understand it at all. Sometimes mi haffi pinch miself fi remind that I am here and in this place wah dem outright racism a galang and nothing done bout it, yet?Anon, that poor excuse for a human being will win when hell freeze ovah, don’t underestimate the power of the people, you realize who him trying to shove in the fire?Way Merica a run yah now errybody a immigrant…u si how dem trick Mama P, is same way him going to get trick hime and even wuss. Him full of himself and is an arrogant, pompous jerk! Sick mi stomach..

3. Dare I utter a word, the silent majority of Jews, Latino, black and the young. Will never allow his election. Arrogance and ostracizing people. Does not win elections. People want inclusion. Trump is in for a rude awakening. He is a megalomaniac and more women vote than men.