Yes, it is a known fact that the steroids in some bleaching crems cause swelling. Dougie Platinum is one such case. Nicki Minaj has the puffy cheek look too.
She swear she cute and act like her makeup on fleek bitch hell no you still can’t do makeup with them bow tie eyebrows and painted on face that make you look liked a whole new person. She have no ass and her teeth with big ass space she ugly in the day time for thou bitch come again with your friendly ass never can keep a friend for long
Cally is ugly as sin… Make up is her BFF cause she nuh have no other friend if yuh link up wid cally today tomorrow she post yuh up a call yuh har BESTIE smh so sad likkle girl stop run een pan people dats why yuh always ago get used and abuse..now she latch on to sherfia upscale cause di 2 a dem a supply each other wid 3some set a nastiness unnu…nobody nuh keep no secret fi yuh cause yuh a idiot and dem nuh rate yuh
I remember her from she black and regular looking now I hardly recognize her when I see her on the road totally different person I think she’s trying too hard to be down with a lifestyle she know she can’t manage or keep up with cally need to do some soul searching
This girl is really friendly like .. NUFFFFFFFF friendly .. Like BEG FRIEND FRIENDLYYYY!!!! She use to be very dark and yes she ugly bad !!!!! My girl mi a beg u stop post up pics on IG about all natural no make up .. Real hair .. YOUR REAL HAIR LOOKS LIKE SHIT YOU HAVE LITERALLY NO EDGES WIT YO HAIR THAT CANT EVEN FIT IN A MF SCRUNCHIE LIKE GIRL BYE .. Prissy who the fck is fooling u ?????? You don’t stay good face wise .. Skin wiseeee nor body wiseeeeeee … Your make up is always over done and u face big and ugly badddddd stop d bleaching cuz u very bussss up .. Oh me see u and Sherifa upscale a par now lmao u nuh tired fi beg friend ???? Friendly ass hoe lmfao
She full of herself bad and don’t look good. She think everybody want her bitch they just want sum head. She always jumping from fren to fren with her fake ysl bag lol gal you clothes cheap just like the hair you wear cheap. Her makeup is way too much it suppose enhance your pretty not make you look like a total new person your nobody searching for a hype with nothing behind it
Oh cally cally cally when yuh ago learn?! You have no friends You have no self esteem your just sad and naive stop running down these fake friendships with the “hype” wannabes cause that’ just makes you another wannabe everybody man yuh f**k yuh run go friend up dem woman or babymother on social media and a comment under dem pics like you weren’t just sucking their BabyDaddy dick lol yuh very daring lol Lavern shoulda beat yuh ass in the nail salon wah day yuh run and hype up on social media and when di girl buck yuh a road yuh Neva have nothing to say why because sherfia wasn’t there?
Did this girl use to wear glasses and be a little thick … I think it might be … If so really run transformer … It just q matter of time till she do batty like sherifa and tasheen after all she nuh be inna DI Crew too…. Upscale chuckie
She duh the batty and it Neva come out good mama …lol .
. Cally caught up in a life with fake bitches that she can’t afford .. She works 2000$ a month 900 sum in $ every two weeks ** she spend a Lil 800$ and get a one shot but it never shoot .. Lol .. She buy her fake designers off ALI EXPRESS
….
She’s is ugly I mean I can see y ppl think she’s pretty but nope she’s ugly makeup over done I swear her face hurt me when me c it always begging friends from hype ppl I do hate that about her u better not fall out with sherifa cause the lil bitch will beat ur ass lol
@ need answers … Suh a wha mek she and lavern fall out … Cyah stand di bitch … Love fren ppl then f**k dem man … Bout ” dats bae”… Idiot gal cally … A wha buck di bitch
And a post bout har “room” so nice… Big tuff 28 yr old bitch a brag bout room … Bitch di way u a f**k you need to have your own shit … Not just a room … Sad bad .. Priorities bitch .. Get u some
Cally trying hard she never have decent hair style. Why you beg friends so much. And nobody is jealous or hating on you bitch!! Your ugly in real life so stop make video with you over done self and always act as if she cute talk about she beat her face gal you need calm down on that makeup cause that’s the only thing You drag about and can give u a pass. How you gone ah Jamaica and look popped down with that ugly hair. Stop bleach you look weird
@ can’t stand dat bitch dem fall out ova man duhhhh wah else could it be cally go f**k di man Lavern did a f**k wid and a smile up inna har face same way she’s loyal to no 1 that’s why nobody will ever be loyal to her she trying too hard fi find a man fi finance har go school go betta yuh self dunce gyal all Tina a go school and a try mek something out of life cally yuh nuh shame likkle gyal
Why? Yah look mouth space pon de head or de balls? Onu run way an lo de girl! Prissy we tell har when fi stop wet up him hood!
Fuk u telling a gal fi stop suck a hood :ngakak like a fi you mouth she a use and it tired :ngakak :ngakak
Stay bad Lavern wey bloodcalt 25 ppl live in ah one bedroom how dear you ah chat bout prissy u work at f**k rite aid for years and you still don’t accomplish shit but baby number two bitch how your life is better than prissy
Which mon Cally trek yuh you Lavern you know that’s ah lie big hole gyal stop tell lie pon di gyal Lavern you f**kmad niggas only a few ppl know Lavern but don’t let Cally spill yuh tea bitch duppy know who fi frighten memba
Big pussy bitch any time yuh ready fi prissy we been ready true she nah talk yuh ting she pussy right ms bloodcalt bad gyal Lavern any day name day big big big bitch
Lavern you bout to be f**king 30 looking like 45 get over it don’t yuh have 2 f**king kids to worry about but you on here making comments about prissy putting up her pick and try to shame he like really your so childish Lavern really and truly you should be ashamed of yourselve your not in any better situation than prissy remember that so keep throwing stone Lavern it will demolish you
Onu lo de girl mek she strive! Onu not talking anything fi cause john public fi go gainst har.
She super friendly and a fix up her once “raggady” self….and so ? Hateful joncrows go pitch a grave fi onu bad heart and lo de B.
Lavern talk the truth bout the incident at the nail salon why you telling your friends that yuh beat di gyal………I was there doing my feet Lavern I saw everything you never touched di gyal one lil mon hold you back and put yuh out the whole salon did ah back di gyal if yuh bad Lavern you would out fight outside from the time yuh see seh she come inna di shop plus yuh leave and come back and still didn’t do nothing stop tell lie mon
Cally a because u a suck out sherfia pussy unnu sit down a write up like yuh bad bitch plz carpet mouth bitch nobody nuh know Lavern because she nuh wah nobody know har idiot gal everybody know you because yuh f**k and suck di entire mt Vernon, Bronx, and queens. Who Eva wife yuh up yet? Who Eva own yuh up yet? Who Eva CLAIM yuh yet? we waiting!!! Stop gwan like u a some hype gal from bad people place you is nothing but a likkle idiot big pussy bitch
She so ugly. Her face big like bammy
kelly u r not pretty, bleach and make up does wonder. If u ever c her with out make up a day time so stop it.
All ah dem wah Bleach out look sick stomach
Yes, it is a known fact that the steroids in some bleaching crems cause swelling. Dougie Platinum is one such case. Nicki Minaj has the puffy cheek look too.
Oh my gosh! She looks like de Asian woman who does my nails!
Scary she fava chucky bride
She swear she cute and act like her makeup on fleek bitch hell no you still can’t do makeup with them bow tie eyebrows and painted on face that make you look liked a whole new person. She have no ass and her teeth with big ass space she ugly in the day time for thou bitch come again with your friendly ass never can keep a friend for long
What happen to her mullet hair style dwl
Cally is ugly as sin… Make up is her BFF cause she nuh have no other friend if yuh link up wid cally today tomorrow she post yuh up a call yuh har BESTIE smh so sad likkle girl stop run een pan people dats why yuh always ago get used and abuse..now she latch on to sherfia upscale cause di 2 a dem a supply each other wid 3some set a nastiness unnu…nobody nuh keep no secret fi yuh cause yuh a idiot and dem nuh rate yuh
I remember her from she black and regular looking now I hardly recognize her when I see her on the road totally different person I think she’s trying too hard to be down with a lifestyle she know she can’t manage or keep up with cally need to do some soul searching
This girl is really friendly like .. NUFFFFFFFF friendly .. Like BEG FRIEND FRIENDLYYYY!!!! She use to be very dark and yes she ugly bad !!!!! My girl mi a beg u stop post up pics on IG about all natural no make up .. Real hair .. YOUR REAL HAIR LOOKS LIKE SHIT YOU HAVE LITERALLY NO EDGES WIT YO HAIR THAT CANT EVEN FIT IN A MF SCRUNCHIE LIKE GIRL BYE .. Prissy who the fck is fooling u ?????? You don’t stay good face wise .. Skin wiseeee nor body wiseeeeeee … Your make up is always over done and u face big and ugly badddddd stop d bleaching cuz u very bussss up .. Oh me see u and Sherifa upscale a par now lmao u nuh tired fi beg friend ???? Friendly ass hoe lmfao
The lipstick make her look wild and feral but no way is she ugly, not even remotely.
Gabriella you are clearly very blind! Have u seen this girl without the makeup she look nasty and stink ! She just look
Like she smell bad
i said kelly but a really cally she name fi true, lol first time mi c her mi tink a man ina woman body she look like a drag di night.
She full of herself bad and don’t look good. She think everybody want her bitch they just want sum head. She always jumping from fren to fren with her fake ysl bag lol gal you clothes cheap just like the hair you wear cheap. Her makeup is way too much it suppose enhance your pretty not make you look like a total new person your nobody searching for a hype with nothing behind it
Come out you mother house and look for a place of your own she do look like a bride of chucky with her big ass watermelon head
Oh cally cally cally when yuh ago learn?! You have no friends You have no self esteem your just sad and naive stop running down these fake friendships with the “hype” wannabes cause that’ just makes you another wannabe everybody man yuh f**k yuh run go friend up dem woman or babymother on social media and a comment under dem pics like you weren’t just sucking their BabyDaddy dick lol yuh very daring lol Lavern shoulda beat yuh ass in the nail salon wah day yuh run and hype up on social media and when di girl buck yuh a road yuh Neva have nothing to say why because sherfia wasn’t there?
Did this girl use to wear glasses and be a little thick … I think it might be … If so really run transformer … It just q matter of time till she do batty like sherifa and tasheen after all she nuh be inna DI Crew too…. Upscale chuckie
She duh the batty and it Neva come out good mama …lol .
. Cally caught up in a life with fake bitches that she can’t afford .. She works 2000$ a month 900 sum in $ every two weeks ** she spend a Lil 800$ and get a one shot but it never shoot .. Lol .. She buy her fake designers off ALI EXPRESS
….
Lavern will f**k up cally so make she gwan chat of her mouth
These comments,hmmmm. She looks good to me, not ugly at all.
And sherifa wi f**k up lavern so mek she lick r
She’s is ugly I mean I can see y ppl think she’s pretty but nope she’s ugly makeup over done I swear her face hurt me when me c it always begging friends from hype ppl I do hate that about her u better not fall out with sherifa cause the lil bitch will beat ur ass lol
@ need answers … Suh a wha mek she and lavern fall out … Cyah stand di bitch … Love fren ppl then f**k dem man … Bout ” dats bae”… Idiot gal cally … A wha buck di bitch
And a post bout har “room” so nice… Big tuff 28 yr old bitch a brag bout room … Bitch di way u a f**k you need to have your own shit … Not just a room … Sad bad .. Priorities bitch .. Get u some
Cally trying hard she never have decent hair style. Why you beg friends so much. And nobody is jealous or hating on you bitch!! Your ugly in real life so stop make video with you over done self and always act as if she cute talk about she beat her face gal you need calm down on that makeup cause that’s the only thing You drag about and can give u a pass. How you gone ah Jamaica and look popped down with that ugly hair. Stop bleach you look weird
Sherifa a chucky. In real life ugly gal walk stab ppl short just like chucky
@ can’t stand dat bitch dem fall out ova man duhhhh wah else could it be cally go f**k di man Lavern did a f**k wid and a smile up inna har face same way she’s loyal to no 1 that’s why nobody will ever be loyal to her she trying too hard fi find a man fi finance har go school go betta yuh self dunce gyal all Tina a go school and a try mek something out of life cally yuh nuh shame likkle gyal
Lavern Lavern we all know is you put this up and your dum ass friends
Lavern……..Cally ah hurt yuh feels boo lol
Lavern yuh tired fi get boost up yuh f**king puppet
Bitch stop sucking prissy dick
Why? Yah look mouth space pon de head or de balls? Onu run way an lo de girl! Prissy we tell har when fi stop wet up him hood!
Fuk u telling a gal fi stop suck a hood :ngakak like a fi you mouth she a use and it tired :ngakak :ngakak
Question where do Lavern live again????????
I think she’s cute don’t see any problem hate
Which part ah Lavern bad I love it how your friends be boosting you up tho big dummy
Big pussy Lavern come touch prissy nuh
Stay bad Lavern wey bloodcalt 25 ppl live in ah one bedroom how dear you ah chat bout prissy u work at f**k rite aid for years and you still don’t accomplish shit but baby number two bitch how your life is better than prissy
Lavern you don’t learn yuh lesson big pussy bitch
Miss rite aide look how long yuh ah bleach and cayh reach but you mad at prissy tho she yuh have strength fah
Lavern lol the same bitch that boost you in the nail salon is the same bitches that boost you fi dis doe you’d ah puppet
Which mon Cally trek yuh you Lavern you know that’s ah lie big hole gyal stop tell lie pon di gyal Lavern you f**kmad niggas only a few ppl know Lavern but don’t let Cally spill yuh tea bitch duppy know who fi frighten memba
But who don’t bleach doe lmao
The report ah hurt yuh Lavern hush yah I be knowing Dwl yes we know about it yuh boost again ms puppet
Imma mek sure prissy don’t drop it
Big pussy bitch any time yuh ready fi prissy we been ready true she nah talk yuh ting she pussy right ms bloodcalt bad gyal Lavern any day name day big big big bitch
But last time I checked Lavern yuh nuh live nuh weh bitch lol you mad
Lavern yuh pussy the 2 little fights you had with Kirk baby mama yuh ting yuh bad Dwl girl bye
Weh yuh live Lavern you move out the rats nets weh yuh dey
Lavern you bout to be f**king 30 looking like 45 get over it don’t yuh have 2 f**king kids to worry about but you on here making comments about prissy putting up her pick and try to shame he like really your so childish Lavern really and truly you should be ashamed of yourselve your not in any better situation than prissy remember that so keep throwing stone Lavern it will demolish you
Onu lo de girl mek she strive! Onu not talking anything fi cause john public fi go gainst har.
She super friendly and a fix up her once “raggady” self….and so ? Hateful joncrows go pitch a grave fi onu bad heart and lo de B.
prissy we all know this is you commenting
Lavern talk the truth bout the incident at the nail salon why you telling your friends that yuh beat di gyal………I was there doing my feet Lavern I saw everything you never touched di gyal one lil mon hold you back and put yuh out the whole salon did ah back di gyal if yuh bad Lavern you would out fight outside from the time yuh see seh she come inna di shop plus yuh leave and come back and still didn’t do nothing stop tell lie mon
Bitch we all know it’s you post prissy up why she have to comment Lavern yuh feel sey you alone have friends doe really u don’t
prissy is not ugly at all i just think she is a little too bleach out and nuff makeup nothing real at all. sorry fi unu wen bleach done
cally and har fake friend dem weh a comment unnu funny and sad badddddd
Cally a because u a suck out sherfia pussy unnu sit down a write up like yuh bad bitch plz carpet mouth bitch nobody nuh know Lavern because she nuh wah nobody know har idiot gal everybody know you because yuh f**k and suck di entire mt Vernon, Bronx, and queens. Who Eva wife yuh up yet? Who Eva own yuh up yet? Who Eva CLAIM yuh yet? we waiting!!! Stop gwan like u a some hype gal from bad people place you is nothing but a likkle idiot big pussy bitch