The Entertainment industry woke up to the news that Female Dancehall artiste J Capri was involved in a serious accident. She is currently in serious condition in hospital and is in need of blood. Her personal assistant Daniel Francis spoke to the Zee a few minutes ago.
Reports indicate that J Capri was driving her car along the Barbican Main Road when she met in the accident. Several colleagues and fans have taken to social media to send get well wishes while asking everyone to pray for the artiste.
Never heard of her may heart goes out to you, hopefully someone give some blood and whatever help you may need hope you get it,
dont know her which tune she sing…..this is the time all artiste fi go give blood
She sing the song wine and kotch…prayers won’t help her, doctors and blood will. Smh. I hope she recover soon.
Prayers CAN help!
She sing so much song hunu a wine up to and u don’t know her.wine and kotch,pull up to Mi bumps,bom
Yep nuff song shi du GOD WILL HELP THROUGH ANOTHER PERSON
she is featured on charlie blacks song WINE & KOTCH.
If She have some money puddung from dem songs deh. She wee get blood money run shit… she ago just come back pan di music scene like a beast afta dis
My friend’s son was the other driver. He died. Hoping she pulls through. They all need to be more careful on the road. This young man had a bright future ahead, He only graduated from college this year. RIP Kaestner.
The roads in JA needs to be more better than what they are now, but some lines in the road so people can stay on once side within the damn lines because I’ve seen that you just driving and when you see another car you move over it shouldn’t be like that.. but some type of structure and signs so people can be more careful on the road… I pray that she is in good hands and at the best hospital and not a clinic because I heard that the best hospital is in Montego bay so I hope that’s where she is… It’s just sad may God pull her through… I think the song she has with that guy is her song not his..
it is not the road but the vehicles as most time, they importing some vehicles that aren’t road worthy but who to tell or squeal when its cheap and more affordable and can make a huge profit just the same. when the road s are fixed and properly constructed, its then you will know if you are driving an effective car that has a substantial amount of durability as it will swerve easily, harder to control brakes and most likely to cause deadly accident.
Omg … My prayers goes out to Her and her family… I always admired Her … A beautiful talented black woman … May the angels of the Lord watch over Her tonight… And always…
I will pray for you in the name of the Lord I ask you right now to place your hand on this young lady Lord so she will see another min,hour,days,months and years to come lords I ask you in my humble voice Lord please pull her through in Jesus name Amen and Amen it is done you should live and not die