BODY GOOD’S BODIES

IMG_4790-Optimized

hi met word on the street names calling bodygood two main crush jolly & posh posh now bodygood say it herself yes she f**k posh posh and still f**king him but did not confess to f**king jolly but admits to text jolly from time to time and flirt with each other even send him pic she has all the text in her phone from jolly that she showed to someone well to add a few word to the info she might have f**k jolly but refuse to say a word about it ,these dancehall people is the worst especially posh posh him have him wife and just a f**k f**k down the place suh posh posh f**k everything as for jolly he not really in the mix like posh posh not that I am picking side but I don’t really hear jolly name calling as much as posh posh and them local man deh bodygood yu going on well

0 thoughts on “BODY GOOD’S BODIES

1. Sender remember when them dead they can’t engage in those activities…so they have come to realisation just like you…no pun intended.

2. HAHAHAHA THIS IS A JOKE WHAT WOULD CLEAN CLEAN POSH POSH WANT WITH THIS DIRTY HOE STOP LYING ON PEOPLE BEFORE YOU MAKE PEOPLE GET HURT!!! THERE ARE SERIOUS PEOPLE OUT THERE THAT IF THEY HEAR THESE LIES PEOPLE TELL ON THIS SITE MIGHT BELIEVE THEM AND PEOPLE CAN SERIOUSLY GET HURT!!! STOP IT!!!!

1. Excuse urself from roun yere bout lies on this site. Kaven pretty said the same thing on her video so what u talking about??

2. @bless up, what away it hurts you, man ah man, man f€€k anything and suck anything, so shut up idiot gal

3. Posh Posh nuh want NOT SO BODYGOOD. If she ah sah she F**K him its just ah F**K she get. NOT SO BODYGOOD mouth look nasty and stink. NOT SO BODYGOOD stay BAD like wah. Some gyal nuh have NO CLASS because yuh know sah ah man is involed with someone why would you want to be with that person. Even if the man them look yuh,run the man mek him gwan bout him business instead of selling your self short. There is much more to life than being a side chick. NOT SO BODYGOOD go get a life, STOP WALK AND F**K MARRIED MAN.

4. Neshia, do not waste your time trying to defend a man who constantly puts his marriage and integrity on the line. He brings so much shame to you and you’re always defending him, get a grip. Don’t come denying your identity either, Neshia. That “SAH” is a dead give away. Take time off of watching Posh and go fix your self-esteem that he’s clearly ruining.

5. IT NOT REAL MARRIAGE A PAPER MARRIAGE FAKE LIKE SHE AND HER FRIEND THEM BODY THE BATTY SHOT SOON ROTTEN OFF SO THE SAME WAY SHE GET HIM A THE SAME WAY HIM GOING TO BE

6. Be Real @11:27 Kenisha we know that’s you defending your hussy posh posh that only married you to get his papers so don’t come here and act cute and innocent. If bid good mouth look stink so so yours in them ugly lipstick you wear all the time and you have a man face. Remember you was posh posh side side left side at that side chick so don’t forget where you coming from because you stalked posh posh for years when he had his wifey. You give posh posh everything like a mom taking care of a child we all know it cause he talk it that you make sure him sort out. You buy live so it won’t last my dear I remember when posh posh woman bust your ass at a dance for being nuff up you remember? Kenisha you always mind man did you move out the furnish room yet? No man never own Kenisha yet

7. Hey hi heller Kenisha wat a way u come a defind posh posh knowing dam well him f**k anything that move …is weh this gyal come from name body good ? Body dnt tan good plz hold a corner caah it look like u come to merika to clean up with u yuck mouth…bwoy neisha u look sick bad like u stress ova posh posh ….posh posh a nasty shit pit

8. @ be real (shapegood tracy) we know its you talking for your dry up fren. Practice what you Preach Stop walk and F$$K married well that goes for you. Hop off a Paul

9. Where is daffyblack ,gyptian,the African,who was she with in Arizona the Mac man tony matheron Chris diamond my hands stop call poshposh name with this walking burger f**k big no stay good gal have the nerves see r nose like she take f**k all in there ☕️☕️

10. theses people nuh easy at all nuh wah day jolly was up here with the mixup with NUMBERONESTUNNER a wah this now mi know a jolly ah NUMBERONESTUNNER deh All a them man Ya just nasty posh posh is a dog don’t left out a people DM on Instagram he was all up in my ️fren DM tell her he wants pic Kenisha my girl stop defend posh posh if a mi like you I stop his papers as soon as him get it him Guh leave you , him f**k Pon yu breed woman and you take him back posh posh don’t work no where you just a mine him you females are just a bunch of fools you and numberonestunner better protect uno self them man Ya dirty bad from them dirty dancehall man Ya well sender as you say she did not confess to f**king jolly I guess NUMBERONESTUNNER is good then , on some real shit woman can do better them man Ya ina dancehall f**k everything all am saying protect yourself

11. Neshia yuh need fi stop yuh and di odda two dancehall mascot luv talk bout Unnu man nuh want nobody when deep dung Unnu know Unnu man a walk and a F**k dung di place Unnu tun wife because a papers and feel like dat Mel yuh relevant stop walk and attack di woman dem and attack yuh man and pussy Unnu three f**king low self esteem bitches

12. Omg it’s no longer about body good now it’s about kenisha good girl keep doing what u doing take care of yuh child and do u leave that batty man along all them man a call down shame to ppl face them sick mi God believe me

13. Dem dutty gal just walk and fuk and man Fi get a hype inna party steph walk and fuk dwn queens till she no kno who breed her body good she barely come America good amd who she no fuk amd suck a who no wan she dweet dem just walk and fuk amd suck all man battyole nasty bitches dem

14. Jolly n number1 stunner is not in nothing dat bitch just nuff da man have him woman all da IG comments she leaves still nah get her no way

15. MI KNO FI A FACT A DIRTY BIG PUSSY KAVEN POST UP BODYGOOD PON DIS BUT BEFORE SHE BLOODCLAAT POST DI GYAL SHE GO SORT OUT HER LIFE CAUSE TOO MUCH MAN A F**K SHE ONE TIME BODYGOOD DONE HER A READY N A POSH POSH LOOK HER IS NOT SHE LOOK HIM UNU LOW DI BLOODCLAAT GYAL MEK SHE PROSPER DI FIRST FAT GYAL MI SEE EVA CLEAN TINA AND AR UN DONE BODY SHE FI TALK BOUT LANDO WEH SHE USTO MIND NONSTOP THE OLE A DEM WEH PAR F**K N MINE MAN TOO MUCH KAVEN GO AND TAKE CARE OF UR KIDS PROPERLY UH HUNGRY NUH BLOODCLAAT UH CA KEEP A MAN N UH CA KEEP FRIEND

16. how jolly name a call up so hard these days a wah gwaan jolly? yuh too down to earth fi reach in a dance hall pot man. you always humble good reasoning, FAF a wah really a gwaan

17. Why you people keep defending these duty man who f**k everything ina party as for jolly person up tol you seem to know stunner always on his page what a way your stalk his page to know stunner always a comment I know personally know jolly for years not one or two years now stop calling people name in comment the amount of woman jolly have relax and leave the girl name the ️of woman leaving comments on his page why call stunner why not call Tina and fluffy2diworld and the rest a stalker you people just sick