This is another proud moment in our history. The number one drug tested athlete in the world beats once again team USA….the number 1 abusers of performance enhancing drugs taking cheaters in the world…CONGRATS TEAM BOLT….now we get to watch this sore loser throw another hissy fit.
the drugs they claims asafa take could’ve killed him and is a trainer they send fi mash up Jamaica track franchise who run off never to be seen again and never get prosecuted
did u see that reporter asking bolt what him think about gathlin mistake in slowing down wen he made it to the 100m stretch,mi seh if mi luv bolt one more time fi how him just walk off after saying you call it mistake dwrclllllll :ngakak
met d camera man and di segway a beat me bad!!!! dwllll suppose him did bruck bolt foot me cant stop laugh i keep replaying it .. and the fan who went on the track for the photo oh god why dem pull weh d bwoy suh i weakkkk!!!!! :ngakak
The God book says if u find something to do do with it with all might.. Bolt find it
Nutten less was expected and he even slowed down
This is another proud moment in our history. The number one drug tested athlete in the world beats once again team USA….the number 1 abusers of performance enhancing drugs taking cheaters in the world…CONGRATS TEAM BOLT….now we get to watch this sore loser throw another hissy fit.
GM…please delete any duplicate comments from me on this post. Was having some difficulties submitting thk u.
asfa a take drugs 2
the drugs they claims asafa take could’ve killed him and is a trainer they send fi mash up Jamaica track franchise who run off never to be seen again and never get prosecuted
Congratulations Mr Usain Bolt!
Congratulations are in order, there was never a doubt that he wouldn’t win. Jamaica to the world.
did u see that reporter asking bolt what him think about gathlin mistake in slowing down wen he made it to the 100m stretch,mi seh if mi luv bolt one more time fi how him just walk off after saying you call it mistake dwrclllllll :ngakak
Gatlin can f**k off, come talk bout, bye felicia…
gud job Lightning Bolt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!JAMAICA TO THE WORLD………….
Exactly bout mistake lol!
Hi Simplicity!
:peluk
The man is the greatest!! :rate
:rate lightening BOLT
Bullet,Bullet,Bullet. …..druglin yuh nuh shame…..guh an sit di f**k down.abayyyyyyyyyy….
Good Afternoon Met/Metters
Suh whe Mr Gatlin affi see now.
:toast
of course boltman a di bossssss
met d camera man and di segway a beat me bad!!!! dwllll suppose him did bruck bolt foot me cant stop laugh i keep replaying it .. and the fan who went on the track for the photo oh god why dem pull weh d bwoy suh i weakkkk!!!!! :ngakak
Chatlin can guh mek him masseuse rub more steroids inna him batty agen loll #desperateassnigga
why it haffi be him battam ? :hammer
1don yah man
@Met, has Sean Paul nasty hole wife congratulate Bolt yet on his accomplishments?