BOLT ON PROFILE WHEY DAY

Bolt who was Sunday’s guest on Profile, told veteran Jamaican journalist Ian Boyne that there is indeed “a special person” in his life, a 26-year-old he has been dating for over two years now.

“She is from Old Harbour actually,” Bolt told Boyne.

How does she deal with all the rumors that he’s a party-man or a girls’ man? Bolt declared she’s not a jealous person but later added, “every woman has a bit of jealousy in them.”
kasi2-Optimized

kasi-Optimized
When our relationship started, I kinda put on a guard from early out and explained to her this is how I am as a person: I am young and I’m still in the phase which I like to have a bit of fun. She takes it well and she understands, but I don’t try to disrespect her in anyway,” Bolt said citing he wouldn’t take out another woman to a club or dinner out of respect.

Bolt also explained that maintaining a low key relationship is a number one priority of his.

“I have tried my best to keep it on a certain level. I have explained to her that when it comes out it’s not gonna be as she thinks it’s gonna be. A lot of people will try to attack her so I tell her to just take it easy and let’s make sure that you’re ready for this,” Bolt stated before confessing that he spends a lot of time with his girl.

I don’t definitely hide…but we don’t try to put it out in the media like ‘here she is’ because I personally know what’s going to happen. I remember I said to her ‘listen to me, you need to tell me everything from now because I will hear and mi nuh want nutten too shocking hit me so you need to tell me from now so I know and understand what the situation is…because the press will dig,” Bolt said.

21 thoughts on “BOLT ON PROFILE WHEY DAY

1. What about di gyal he took ah track and record? Di same gyal dat fit dat description at mojito monday where is she ghost? Her name go come out eventually

1. With that writing they will know the person is not jamaican………….and trying to sound like one so the best thing is to come straight with the information and lets boogie

2. Ziekel u love me
    Irie
    Ziekel u woulda marry me
    Irie
    Ziekel the lamp tun ova
    Irie
    Ziekel the house a bun down!!
    IRiE…but puppa Jesus a who turn off bolt radio
    IRIE!!

3. Kasi Jenee begged me high and low for a threesome with her and bolt even offered to pay for my trip to Jamaica from the UK she’s nasty cuz she don’t know me from no where ! She need to go sit down with this fairytale the only reason bolt a own her is because Kirsten left him and deh wit the man a Bahamas lmfao! Kasi remember all those days u sit at home by the phone waiting for bolt to call while he’s on the north coast with Kirtsen and her friends girl bye ! I believe the African

1. Lol are you retarded !

Kasi is a delusional person sometimes i feel bad for her because she doesn’t know her potential or what she’s worth

4. So does this mean he he will cut off Yanique Curvy Diva for good? Or he will continue effin her until she pay off her debt?