It won’t be not release until 4/17. Is Delancy St. yours coming from? lolol. Amazon gave me no delivery date when checking out. P.S. Me jus a fass wid yu mamm. Reply
Me just see update from them say the 24th-26th. I guess they are getting hammered with sales. +me nah pay fi no Prime service š Reply
Mi sorry…Comey still on punishment from his election stunt. Him nah get a cent cause right now mi blame him fi di predicament we inna. Reply
Yesssss
Heading to amazon now Iām in
I’m on board
Count me in Sis great choice
I’m going to also
Of course…..cant wait
Of course…..cant wait .Comey a talk up..oh!
Why not…Give a time period for when we start discussions. In the evening I’ll order my book.
Going to be a NY Times best seller lol
Get the E-copy and I can trade you for Fire and Fury.
I dont want fire and fury no thank you :angel
Met so we can go ahead and order the book?
Yep
Mi book a reach April 19.
Update: my book arriving on the 16.
It won’t be not release until 4/17. Is Delancy St. yours coming from? lolol. Amazon gave me no delivery date when checking out.
P.S. Me jus a fass wid yu mamm.
Mi neva get none either :nohope
Me just see update from them say the 24th-26th. I guess they are getting hammered with sales. +me nah pay fi no Prime service š
Let me go check now..I have Prime š
I’m im.
Mi sorry…Comey still on punishment from his election stunt. Him nah get a cent cause right now mi blame him fi di predicament we inna.