BOP PAN ONSTAGE

16 thoughts on “BOP PAN ONSTAGE

1. aaWWW He truly cared for her and that’s the tragedy of it all..Most of these dancehall guys wouldn’t give two shits about any gal but bop fell in love. Poor sad.. Chin cruel still but bop ago buss out again when him drop some lines…him need fi fix him teeth dem now and move forward.. The one teeth thing naw go work..I admire that he actually felt for her which is so much more than what most women get these days.

“why give a bitch your heart when she rather have a purse?”

2. I swear tears filled my eyes for this man, yes he was warned but he’s only human and he really seemed to love Chin.by the way how old is Chin? She look early thirties to me……

3. I am sorry but his version of the story sounds like he is telling a story. Every video him add on something. I am more inclined to believe Chin side of the story. This man from the day one when him buss and started getting notoriety, started sounding Arrogant. I never really got into him because of that, I just use feel like Damn man Bop you no reach yet, tone down. So I truly believe Chin when she said his attitude towards work changed and his disrespect towards people have been a problem. you can hear it in how he speaks.

Anyways I wish them both all the best in the coming year. If its that Chin was really using him and taking advantage, now that she is gone, I guess he can only get better. However time will tell and it doesn’t lie.

Happy Holidays Met and Metters, all the best for 2016 to you and your families.

Kammiecae

4. Good morning Met and Metters, i truly feel it for gully bop naah lie. Yes he was fore warned but he is only human. And despite what people was telling him, he was getting a good vibe from chin so he beleived she was genuine. There is always 2 sides to a story, however i am persuaded by gully bop that his side is the truth. He has all the wounds to show and ms chin do have a reputation. (Yes fame and money change some people. But thats just an excuse miss chin a look.) So its just another dancehall dolly house mash up. Bop u live amd learn bredda.

5. D one teet dragon a tell lie and the chip teet fairy a tell lie. A good fi him. Him is a likkle idiot and want ppl fi sorry fi him, well i dont. Two a unnu a pappy show but unnu ago waan back some a dem money deh!!!!

6. I wasnt a fan of Chin from day one, i always felt like she had motives. I also lost interest in Bop because to me he got very cocky and rude. So yesterday i was all for Bop, was happy he found out what Chin is all about. But the more i listen to Bop stories the more i realize that supn not right and his stories not adding up. According to his Onstage interview, if he was just pushing on the door and trying to get into to house and Chin knock him out and run go inna d car. How him end up wid bite inna him back and on his finger and him also seh she bust the back of his head and the doc seh the skull crack.
    Theres also another video that he did and throughout the video somebody kept telling him what to say. That also have me wondering. And i can understand that he wants his side of the story to be told and alot of people reaching out to him to hear what happen but d amount a video him do already is like him know him guilty so him a try cover up or a try mek Chin look extra bad so if the truth should come due to the bad picture we have of Chin wi nah go see the truth.
    Anyways, A man an woman story so we cant get too involved. And am 98%sure seh dem ago work out dem ting and get back together. With all of that said it still no mean seh Chin is not a user.

7. Some people are too stupid and f**king annoying to say bop is lying because his story is changing…you could clearly see him bleeding and staggering yesterday while chin f**king healthy and full of energy. It’s obvious who got beaten up and chin is a trang rass young gal while bop old and missed out on years of f**king nutrition. It’s not unbelievable that she beat him up.

He’s adding in details but these dunces always latch unto bullshit information to come to their wrong conclusion. For instance he could have struggled with her a bit before she knock him in his head – knock him out then run off, somebody helped get him up – he went down to see her and move on from there..

What you likkle potential criminal ghetto gals aren’t talking about is the blood, the fact the bitch took the man money, book him for shows in areas he’s not comfortable, booking him for shows then when he doesn’t show up she go online go talk bout scamming when she’s the one doing the scamming. Not talking about the man dem inna him house etc.. Bare dissings..

8. What the heck…Jamaica get with it…why are victims of domestic violence given the option of pressing charges or not …FOOLISHNESS…that bitch could have killed him…if he did that to her I bet any money his ass would be in jail right now..

9. Met, mi nuh mean fe go off topic, but da interview ya mek mi think a lot bout 2 music videos wey come to mind. 1) R Kelly and Mr Biggs video CONTAGIOUS and 2) Mr Biggs ft JS video BUSTED. The only difference is dat inna real life Bop get fe him head busted, and Mr Biggs didn’t.