Dancehall governor Bounty Killer is seemingly getting smaller and smaller before our eyes. music industry insiders say they are concerned about the rapid shrinkage of the veteran DJ
11 thoughts on “BOUNTY GETTING SMALLER”
How many children Bounty Killa get ? any reader know
I notice it long time. He need to seek medical help before it’s too late. Both him & beenie need to see a nutritionist and hit the gym. Beenie too slim to have big belly, leave that to sky juice & admiral bailey.
Bounty looks healthy and Beenie Man looks sick. We were conditioned to think people who lose weight are sick and fat means healthy. Lies. Many fat people are walking around with AIDS.
How many children Bounty Killa get ? any reader know
U want the official public figure as in the ones we know about!!??if so ..then it is 3 children.
While betweenie a swell!
Hope he is alright. Even diabetes will shrink you down. He is still fairly young.
Its the angle of the phone beenie is closer to the camera so he looks bigger.
I notice it long time. He need to seek medical help before it’s too late. Both him & beenie need to see a nutritionist and hit the gym. Beenie too slim to have big belly, leave that to sky juice & admiral bailey.
fi siddung a drink hennessy like water a day time nuh healthy. eventually it takes a toll on the body.
Krystal a feed beenie wid the ‘tying’ ingredients daily lol
:hammer :cool
Dwl at these comments, him a shrink so Angel n the rest can go back and beat his ass. It’s called Karma.
Bounty looks healthy and Beenie Man looks sick. We were conditioned to think people who lose weight are sick and fat means healthy. Lies. Many fat people are walking around with AIDS.