I SAW YOU ON SUMFEST A SEH YUH WANT TO BE SEEN AS A GOOD PERSON SUH WHY YUH A THREATEN YOUR BABY MOTHER? WE THOUGHT YOU CHANGED..BUT YUH STILL HAVE OOMAN STRENT
this is a he said she said story why should anybody believe har, people will tell lies to make themself look like a victim, only stupid people believe one side of a story.
Why would she want to look like a victim when she clearly said it was because some girl told him that she was going viral about him & they r not together. Only stupid people jump to conclusions while saying they don’t know what happened. If she wanted recognition she could have just talk di things dem bout him duh!
Bounty a live up to di name Killa … mi DJ u should behave
A how dem woman yah find demselves inna bunty claws? Lawd tek di case,di pilla and di bed
Bounty an him illiterate self lame bad
Dawta you sure Killa say so, memba a you say “say it to me face”.
this is a he said she said story why should anybody believe har, people will tell lies to make themself look like a victim, only stupid people believe one side of a story.
Why would she want to look like a victim when she clearly said it was because some girl told him that she was going viral about him & they r not together. Only stupid people jump to conclusions while saying they don’t know what happened. If she wanted recognition she could have just talk di things dem bout him duh!