BREDDA AND SISTER FIGHT SAKE A CHICKEN LEG..MADDA LICK SISTER WID BAKKLE..SAKE A DI CHICKEN LEG

LEG

A mother and her underaged son have been slapped with assault charges following a fight with her adult daughter over a chicken leg.

The 42-year-old mother, who is a security guard, and her son are to stand trial on August 19.

The trial date was set Thursday when the accused appeared in the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate’s Court where they pleaded not guilty.

The boy and his sister reportedly got into an argument over the chicken leg, on the morning of July 5, which turned physical.

The minor reportedly punched his sister in the face causing her to throw a figurine at him.

The mother reportedly got involved, using a cologne bottle and her hand to pummel her daughter in the head.

In court, the mother said she had just returned home from church when her children started to fight over a chicken leg.

“I told my daughter that I would fry two piece of chicken leg. I locked my son in my bedroom and she go in there and beat mi baby with a figurine,” the mother said.

A trial date was subsequently set and the complainant bound over to attend court.

0 thoughts on “BREDDA AND SISTER FIGHT SAKE A CHICKEN LEG..MADDA LICK SISTER WID BAKKLE..SAKE A DI CHICKEN LEG

1. ALSO, “….causing her to throw a figurine at him” AND “….she go in there and beat mi baby with a figurine” WTF!?!?!?! FIGURINE STILL INNA HOUSE????? I KAINT AND I WON’T!

1. dwl….I hate the leg! This has nothing to do with chicken. Notice she refer to the boy as her “baby”. Something else is up with this story.

2. And di poor lady juss did a come from church…dem pickney yah a fight fi chicken leg…di modda shouldah did gwan bettah still..now look wah 1 chicken leg caz…family separation…