Dancehall Celebrities New York March 18, 2019 by Met BRENT IS BETTER YUH FILL IN YOUR BALD SPOT DAN GO DO EYEBROW DEH NOW..BEING A MAN SUITS YOU…MI SEE DEM ALL A WARN YUH NUH BADDA START DI BLEACHING
Illness really transformed ppl omg fully blown him look different now . Brent please baptize soon before death . Praying for you Reply
Went back to the same shoplifting ways. They never learn. Go and look for a job and stop following Tricia and stink mouth ZUluka and scam Reply
Brent is about 50 years old living off the government and lean body Tricia I must say jail did him good because he had all the free medication and food in jail he soon dry back up like dead plant Reply
When yuh issa battyman.. yuh is dus one big load a battyman.
Is it your life or his?? Leave him tf alone please n thonks!
Him look real lean and decent here, keep it up Brent.
Illness really transformed ppl omg fully blown him look different now . Brent please baptize soon before death . Praying for you
Went back to the same shoplifting ways. They never learn. Go and look for a job and stop following Tricia and stink mouth ZUluka and scam
Brent is about 50 years old living off the government and lean body Tricia I must say jail did him good because he had all the free medication and food in jail he soon dry back up like dead plant
Not Lieing him look dam good.
You really think u a woman Brent you stink batty man I hate u