BRIAN MCKNIGHT RESPONDS TO A POST HIS SON MADE ON IG

5 thoughts on “BRIAN MCKNIGHT RESPONDS TO A POST HIS SON MADE ON IG

1. That’s the thing with black families, dem can’t even wait tilyuh dead fi start war over yuh assets, dem all want war you tpc..such a shame, I hope he disinherits their ass

2. Our kids these days don’t want to work, especially the black males, who don’tr even want to get a college education. These men want to live off the parents until their death. No matter how much you do for them, they expect you to support them all their lives. I personally think once a child get to age 22, they are on their own.

3. I dont agree with him. Something is not adding up. Brian, stated that he believed that someone was having sex with is daughter but instead of speaking with the daughter and also having a one-on-one sit down with the mother, he called the state office(child protective service). I have a good father and this is not the first step that a dedicated father takes. Then he had the nerve to say that he believes that they dont want him in her life like that. This man didnt want to be bothered and he did the thing that any stranger could do. His new wife is working as a hobby and not because she has to work. His wife knows that the hospital job would not work out for them and she set them up.. He admitted that he made them entitled and that is not the way to get the best out of you entitled children. different people has different mentality. He knows that his way will not work but I believe that he wants to live his life with his new bride.. lets see if his new wife will get her son a job at the hospital when he grows up. Dead end jobs are going no where in this case!