MI NUH KNOW WHY JAMAICAN PEOPLE SO BADMINE AND EVIL…DI WOMAN OWN FAMILY DID A ROB HAR
2 thoughts on “BRITISH WOMAN WAS ROBBED 2M BEFORE SHE DIED”
Again I knew it was some family thing. People, Jamaica is nice , I left America and came back years ago. Take my advice if you have bad mind family buy land somewhere else or in a gated community like Moorland. The same people who you send barrel for will kill you
Leave them alone and make new friends. Don’t come back thinking that certain people happy for you . Also hire professional services to build , maintain and secure your home. This is not some fairytale island manage your circle of family and friends
Stop sending money for people in
If your community was poor when you left think twice before you build mansion in the same place.
It’s always someone close to you. This is devastation. I am sorry to know she met her demise a such a prime time in her life. It seems as though the envy she was getting was from her own family smh nothing new here.
Again I knew it was some family thing. People, Jamaica is nice , I left America and came back years ago. Take my advice if you have bad mind family buy land somewhere else or in a gated community like Moorland. The same people who you send barrel for will kill you
Leave them alone and make new friends. Don’t come back thinking that certain people happy for you . Also hire professional services to build , maintain and secure your home. This is not some fairytale island manage your circle of family and friends
Stop sending money for people in
If your community was poor when you left think twice before you build mansion in the same place.
It’s always someone close to you. This is devastation. I am sorry to know she met her demise a such a prime time in her life. It seems as though the envy she was getting was from her own family smh nothing new here.