Krystal messing with snoop from money team and Marcel at the same time as well as her baby father. She don’t learn her lesson yet she didn’t know who burned her a while back and still she sleeping around with the same set of men frm before. “Young boss bytch” but sleeping around for weed and money she need to do better. Snoop not leaving his baby mom Kim cause for a fact Krystal isn’t bringing money to the table like Kim and Kim file isn’t long like Krystal. Marcel is married and everyone kno that lol, he isn’t leaving his nurse wife for Krystal. Those 3somes u be handing out like water not keeping them, stop sleep with Marcel with ya likkle sister. Everyone knows Marcel mouth run like diarrhea him nuh stop tell everyone about it
Which crystal??? Rebellious_bella??? Cause we already know this already, snoop been fucking her from 2 years ago
How come we nuh see “krystal “pic???
Lmaoooooo not fat snoop
SENDA, ME AGO THINK THIS STORY IS A LIE, Y? U ASK, BECAUSE U HAVE TO BE REAL NASTY AND DEMENTED TO GIVE MAN 3SOMES, WITH A FAMILY MEMBER, MUCHLESS UR LIKKLE SISTA…
No it’s true story, she give the men 3some with her sister Cassie
YES GAL A DEAD DOG…WUSS THAN LONG TIME. WHORE NAME NO PEARL HARBOUR. .HER LITTLE SISTER?
This story don’t add up or make sense try again sender you just sound like a HATER! I bet you wish you was the girl that you know so much of but don’t like her IDIOT
Smh all dem men in money team are cheaters
Demus fucking everyone and everything
Dutty uncle fucking the whole mount Vernon and uptown Bronx
Nadie he love Tamara but the bun nuh stop give
Snoop lol he fucking everyone baby moms. Blood baby moms and Ricky 247 baby moms lol
Rex British who he isn’t fucking and sucking his mouth is everywhere. He is also burning everyone smfh nfs
Bald head is also fucking blood baby moms Tiffany. He even knows about snoop fucking her too smh.
Diamond aka pele aka bald head son – he looks everyone gyal in the team smh he need to do better and the list go on. What’s new
Snoop nasty nuh fuck. Smh Idk why him a share small buddy
Mi nah ask Christ if Marcel no hype wid the likkle buddy inna him pants u see
Smh most of the hype men be the ones with the small buddy
Marvel buddy BIGGGG u nuh remember wen him naked pic did leak
Nadie likkle brother had him baby yet or it really is a jacket him have?
Nadie posted the baby and said it’s his but that don’t sit to well with me. His son just had a baby too so it could be his grandchild he posted smh
NOW THEY JUST TALKIN BULLSHIT HOW IT REACH FROM ONE TOPIC TO THE NEXT KMT MAKE UP YOUR MIND SENDER
He isn’t going to post the picture or any pictures of the baby when he is trying so hard to get his ex back Lmaooo are you dumb it’s obvious. He obsessed with his ex so why would he want to put a baby before his ex. The girl must of put blood in his food cause the bwoy fool nuh fuck. He a real idiot still a beg Tina and nuh stop call her.
Sender eat a dick because that fat niggah on the top look stink from him mouth down. Look at his ashy ass fingers. None of them women/wives at home ain’t better than any of the chicks they’re sleeping with FOH… Look at that faggot at the bottom with spandex on. You bitches really think this is it but it isn’t at all
Lmaooooooooooo Krystal talk to we nuh. How it go mama lol
Bitch I’m neither and Met can confirm that. You dirty bitches always make these low lives great y’all like trash and ten y’all team up against each other. Eat a dick if you have a problem with what I’m saying because you’re obviously one of them to think this shit is anywhere near ok.
Send in Krystal picture which Krystal you talking ??
Rebellious_bella lmaooooo that’s who. It’s funny how they never send in her pictures she same one sent this in
I can’t stand her big ugly face gyal. Thank god for surgery. Who all she nuh fuck??? She duck from nyc to philly straight back to Florida
Omg eww bush babymother weh work a NYU eww she’s so nasty one set a nasty uptown people Krystal such a hoe
Yes she same one who thinks she is a nurse lol
You both should at or write her from your real page & see what she say internet gangsters never win carmeia & anonymous
You sound like an even bigger fan ALL YA on the girl pussy I hope she paying ya
Who wants snoop? Smh him fat and sour like. He need lipo just as bad as Kim do. I want to know how these two fat fucks even babe sex cause I know him buddy small so where it reach
Smh Bella lol or whatever she want name herself. Nothing about her is Bella smh anyways this is old news which man from any team she nuh lay with. She bruck her yellow sister out just like her both of them are tristate fuck box what’s new
Marcel is known to be taking antibiotics smh I went to his house first time meeting him, I seen it myself on his dresser didn’t even fuck him make up a lie I had to to pick up my kids and I dont even have one yet
BARRINGTON LEVY DID SAY HIM UGLY AN. HAVE TO WORK TWICE AS HARD SO THEM BIG FAT STINKING. SOWA MAN A PAY NUFF
Lml this sound like somebody was bored or she must have take somebody man Lml ya bitches thirsty and lame come off the girl name bored fukkaz
Smh Snoop u need to do better stop buy pussy and take care of ya family. Krystal is nasty bad bad and u diss ya baby mother with her. U need a beating
First ting y’all need to jump off bella dick y’all have to much tyme on y’all mother fucking hands how tf we went from bella to rex to nardie then talking about rex ex tiny we kno its you you u need serious help but just know that when you come back to the bronx we going to fuck you up because people is tired of you and your pull shit your baby father said he dont give a fuck what happens to you so yes bitch watch your back
Time and place please and thanks!!!
I don’t give a fuck about him as well can’t you tell wtf it’s obvious. Even though I let him eat my ass a couple weeks ago I still don’t give a fuck about him and he knows where I live if anyone wants to pull up he was just sleeping at my house before I gave birth, so ask him to give you the address if your really about that life bitch.
Yes this is “tiny” so if you want to meet up send a message I’m ready to fight!!!
Bush baby moms the same idiot gyal who buy her own ring and a plan wedding lol. She same one who work 2 and 3 shifts to look “good” and still nuh look good. “Boss bitch” lml no sah remember she use to wear fake things with her smoke out baby fada I hope she nuh live so now
You sound mad, what’s really tea how do you know all these things if you don’t like the girl THAT SOUNDS LIKE A FAN!
sounds like juju or one of her fuk out friend dem
Krystal a whore from long time wid har nasty mouth she and her nasty whoring friends dem weh buy dem self ring and have imaginary weddings lol ,krystal needs to go check bk her surgeon cuz him fix u like him hate yuh
Juju is the same one weh take her man lmao Krystal still wearing fake designers and mining niggas poor she mama how it go again. She couldn’t keep bush even with 3somes and fake clothe he was using her the whole time
Krystal is old news like her dun out pussy from who she a fuck and suck to who a fuck and duck her. She got 20 different jobs and still a fuck head how she same only can show fake designers from canal street lmaooooooo opal put her on to the fake tings dem and she never seen real since move and done
Krystal stop telling people u did ya body when it still want fix up lmaoo
Snoop don’t want she just like others she is a fuck smh.
Bella bush don’t take care of his kids we all know that so stop fronting like he do
Krystal is nobody she beg friend from everyone even enemies smh she can’t find remember she just get beat up last year inna stair case lol
Overbite Krystal u ever look pop dung like ya long breast dem, u could never look good all when you try
I bet you got a mash mouth n big like whale
@ the girl ya got her on IG so direct the shit to her instead @rebellious_bella I hate internet thugs
Fuck you bitch don’t bite up him hood nasty mouth
She pussy
Krystal u can’t fight and u fava tranny move and gweh big pussy gyal. Talk to me how it go again mama lol
Lol sender yuh wicked eeh, Marcel nuh married to Hope aka the nurse. I think there is some truth to your story that Marcel is messing with Snoop baby mom, but it would be better if she stay with snoop because Marcel a look someone to mine him and his family.. Snoop is a straight gogetter and will take care of her
Juju we know it’s u lmao u mad bitch get over it. Exactly what bush did to Krystal he is doing to u. Karma is a bitch and now u see men don’t change they move on to do the same shit to the next bitch lml. Take ya bun and dun like everyone did. Krystal not thinking about u so y think about her