THE PIMP

9 thoughts on “THE PIMP

1. FYI sender: most of these men these days are all about likes. I feel sorry for a lot of females, because a lot of them are gay for pay.

I would advise you to cut and do your thing.

Walk good sender

1. NOT ALL TRUE SOMETIMES UNUH OLD WOMAN WANT YOUNG BOY BUDDY SOH WEH YUH EXPECT, GO BUY VIAGRA FI YUH OLD MAN DEN LOL – OLD WOMEN A USED YOUNG BOWY FI HARDWOOD – WHY NOT MEK SHI PAY FI DI GOOD THINGS DEM ? YOU 60 YEARS OLD GO FIND A FAT OLD BIG BELLY MON AND LEAVE DEM BOYS IN DEM SKINNY JEANS – LOL

2. Be careful sender. You signed up for something that is bigger than you. Never let a man convince you to carry drugs or sell your body because they will act as if they own you. Be very careful because you do not know that white man’s background and intentions. Stop selling your soul, work is out there go look one.

3. this sound like scamming..we all know how that end when yuh try cut out yuh partner..tell yuh bf seh nuff white man buy batty tuh

4. Sender your boyfriend doesnt mean you well as, a man who truly loves you would not want another man touching you. Leave the relationship .

5. Nothing will come good of you intentionally deceiving someone. I hope you get caught and blocked at WU or MG. Go look for another job.