BRONX WAR PART 2

Met this Bronx whore Julene aka juju dolly a breed for this boy them call bush he a young broke boy who don’t work anywhere and have a ugly baby mother name Krystal the 2 a them a war over him

9 thoughts on “BRONX WAR PART 2

1. That bitch charliepinkposh shouldn’t talk cause she’s another man clown sharing people man Ian’s she’s a scammer and so ugly oh my god

2. Mi bumbo Met. Dem youth ya tek up pure FUGLY gyal. Is this a new trend or fashion statement?

I don’t really do the dancehall thing since i’ve grown up, but can smaddy ansa mi?

Di one on the left – The girl face long nuh rass. The B head almost twice the size of the man own. Plus that look like a man inna woman clothes… FKKK

Di one on the right – cmon man, a must di lady son that. There is no way a sane young man take up a granny like that and go breed it. Again, like FKK.

3. First neither one of dese thot bots are cute dem both look like a old dry piece of rum cake… Furthermore what kind of person whey a breed fi somebody else man come pon sm interweb and ah glaang so??? This is so ridiculous and unno soon hear sey da bwoy move and a married to some next gyal and di two of dem left wit dry pums and no child support…. smdh. This is PURE foolishness the 3 of dem need a box. “Yall f**k the same f**kin chicks and broke niggas” Unno a disgusting disgrace…. stink like… kmrclbbct

4. What I don’t understand is why ask who want to take her place when it is obvious that you do want to take her place because it is you who breed for the man. How you going to style the girl and say she work 2 and 3 shifts to mind man but since you now breed for him don’t you think he is going to expect you to do the same? maybe it’s just me!

5. Didn’t she use to be with that light skin handsome guy name Ken, what happened to him. That’s a major downgrade, I always thought he was too good looking for her anyways, no wonder she don’t post up the to-be baby daddy like that on instagram and she use to always post up Ken on Mondays. Sad case I tell ya