LORD MI NAH COMMENT CAUSE WHATEVER PEOPLE SEH DIS CARNIVAL BUN BUCKA BAD TILL HIM BLOCK MI WOIEEEEEEEEE…….AND MI NEVA EVEN COMMENT….YET :ngakak
16 thoughts on “BUCKA SEH HIM STAY CATCHING FLIGHTS”
Fly out once in a blue moon an think he catching flights..two of them look like two old clothes hogs.from Lecia marry him she get worst while him deh spa every other week .. him come in like she fuck him and him fuck the man and gyal dem ah road. They both disgusting to me..he is one ugly big head freak weh everybody laugh at ..him nuff and the people comment under his page are lies he stay bad. He have a tazmanian devil shape tba k God him keep the shirt on at the carnival him only know bout one suit man and the suit them always tight.. what a ugly man and so feminine at that. No Lecia you need clothes and what’s your excuse for this hairstyle now because it’s been a while since you change it again. And your scalp must be frowzy no more excuse for looking a mess your daughter have a baby sitter since she born so you need to go look about yourself Cause you stay real bad .. Bucka and him chop up Keloid skin body yuck.. everyone laughing at you two fools and y’all just making more of a mess. Bucka only get likes on his pic when he put up Jordy because people tired of your waste self .. that poor children with a narcissist father like yours. Bucka gone ah farrin fi fuck him trini so called best friend and her him batty ram out. Lol
Gwan Bucka a you seh fly out..rayyyyyyyyyyy. Gwan pop style Bucka, a you seh roti and bake and shark. A you seh Mauby and buss up shut..rayyyyyyyyyyyy. Some can’t even teck a trip to the next parish ova and you ketch a T&T, show dem you passport, show dem you boarding pass, a you seh Piarco :ultah :hn :ngakak
Bucka will mek man trouble him batty. Him gwaan like some big fat gyal to much. Him and the dry head wife a gwaan like them unbothered, but deep down what people seh bout them, a kill dem. She gone write this everlasting post on her blog bout her man going carnival. I never see two people who supposed to be “professionals” get so caught up in social media and catch every stone through at them. Him head big like warf dog bout catching flights. Anybody at all can go pon plane. Fava eediat
Sender you sound like someone from the pit of hell.. Evil sad and wicked!! Wah mek yuh suh bloodclaat angry.. Guh look fi yuh mumma and lick har out 100 times.. Dawg Shit like Yuh need to find something and do… Mi hate unnu to pussyclaat… Too badmind man.. That is why Jamaica stay suh.. unnu too rass devilish.. find summen do man..
Anon 7:33 am bad mind of what?????? He’s broke ugly and looking attention along with his wife so you are a blood clot fool. Unnu use badmind in the wrong context.. he have nothing to badmind over he’s is a sad big ugly man looking attention other then his home…
Bucka the picture you put up of your wife in a carnival outfit you can see where she was hot and. Now she look wash and done out.. stop the shit the girls you skin out on at carnival brown and sexy and your wife body look nasty in the picture the one before the baby look nice and after the baby omg the horror of a woman going through such emotional abuse and physical is sad. You prove that you listen to people and it ah worry you till you a post picture bout strength.. yes strength cause her little pitance have to help mine you and your nasty living. LECIA YOU DONT LOOK GOOD ANYMORE ESPECIALLY JUDGING OFF THE CARNIVAL PICTURES. You look tired and I’ll shaped now
Lecia you can see she bucka ah ghetto youth and you are educated but you’re a educated foo to make a idiot like that run your show. By the way lawyers in Jamaica do not make that much not to mention the police force unnuh broke and ah try live big life and complaining when people see through unnuh crap..
bucka don’t even have furniture inna him house! pure extension cord and a dutty rug. mek him gweh. one big bitch and love block people like a big skettel. his wife is very bothered but she have to pretend like all is well to take shame out of her eyes.
bucka no one is jealous of your careless life. everyone know bout yu. That trini chick bucka everyone knows. so please have several seats.
They gave you a couple free nights at the new hotel for promotional use only and yu act like a yu pay fah.
you are one big bitch bout catch flights! people mouth mek fi chat and people know bout yu
Dem disgusting. I can’t stand seeing them on my TL. Be real and show the pop dung Mazda weh u drive Bucka. Why u can always show the Audi and not the Mazda? The Audi is not even in your name. You want ppl to think you are so rich when DEBT a kill unno. Stop pretending for social media or else social media will have the right fi done u. Humble yourself. It’s about appearances for u and the mop head wife. Pay your debts since u can catch flights so much and stop live pon Lecia money
Reading these comments makes me feel sad and sorry for Lecia because she seems like such a sweetheart. I’m not fond of her husband to the least because I too think he is overly cocky and conceited… reasons being – he seems to be the type who prefers to spend on his self and get all the attention while his wife looks any and any way! Real MEN don’t roll like that!
Lecia seems decent but just naive ..she also looks some what stressed and prefers a more private life … (i could be wrong).
Fly out once in a blue moon an think he catching flights..two of them look like two old clothes hogs.from Lecia marry him she get worst while him deh spa every other week .. him come in like she fuck him and him fuck the man and gyal dem ah road. They both disgusting to me..he is one ugly big head freak weh everybody laugh at ..him nuff and the people comment under his page are lies he stay bad. He have a tazmanian devil shape tba k God him keep the shirt on at the carnival him only know bout one suit man and the suit them always tight.. what a ugly man and so feminine at that. No Lecia you need clothes and what’s your excuse for this hairstyle now because it’s been a while since you change it again. And your scalp must be frowzy no more excuse for looking a mess your daughter have a baby sitter since she born so you need to go look about yourself Cause you stay real bad .. Bucka and him chop up Keloid skin body yuck.. everyone laughing at you two fools and y’all just making more of a mess. Bucka only get likes on his pic when he put up Jordy because people tired of your waste self .. that poor children with a narcissist father like yours. Bucka gone ah farrin fi fuck him trini so called best friend and her him batty ram out. Lol
Gwan Bucka a you seh fly out..rayyyyyyyyyyy. Gwan pop style Bucka, a you seh roti and bake and shark. A you seh Mauby and buss up shut..rayyyyyyyyyyyy. Some can’t even teck a trip to the next parish ova and you ketch a T&T, show dem you passport, show dem you boarding pass, a you seh Piarco :ultah :hn :ngakak
If he love his family so much why he fly right back out hmmmmmm trouble In paradise???? They favor idiots
Laks, left the man mek him enjoy him life. Lecia seems unbothered and them still happy, let’s move on with our lives…NEXT
Bucka will mek man trouble him batty. Him gwaan like some big fat gyal to much. Him and the dry head wife a gwaan like them unbothered, but deep down what people seh bout them, a kill dem. She gone write this everlasting post on her blog bout her man going carnival. I never see two people who supposed to be “professionals” get so caught up in social media and catch every stone through at them. Him head big like warf dog bout catching flights. Anybody at all can go pon plane. Fava eediat
Sender you sound like someone from the pit of hell.. Evil sad and wicked!! Wah mek yuh suh bloodclaat angry.. Guh look fi yuh mumma and lick har out 100 times.. Dawg Shit like Yuh need to find something and do… Mi hate unnu to pussyclaat… Too badmind man.. That is why Jamaica stay suh.. unnu too rass devilish.. find summen do man..
him behave too much like a girl
Anon 7:33 am bad mind of what?????? He’s broke ugly and looking attention along with his wife so you are a blood clot fool. Unnu use badmind in the wrong context.. he have nothing to badmind over he’s is a sad big ugly man looking attention other then his home…
Bucka the picture you put up of your wife in a carnival outfit you can see where she was hot and. Now she look wash and done out.. stop the shit the girls you skin out on at carnival brown and sexy and your wife body look nasty in the picture the one before the baby look nice and after the baby omg the horror of a woman going through such emotional abuse and physical is sad. You prove that you listen to people and it ah worry you till you a post picture bout strength.. yes strength cause her little pitance have to help mine you and your nasty living. LECIA YOU DONT LOOK GOOD ANYMORE ESPECIALLY JUDGING OFF THE CARNIVAL PICTURES. You look tired and I’ll shaped now
Lecia you can see she bucka ah ghetto youth and you are educated but you’re a educated foo to make a idiot like that run your show. By the way lawyers in Jamaica do not make that much not to mention the police force unnuh broke and ah try live big life and complaining when people see through unnuh crap..
Bucka is a known fish. him fuck man and woman and stay fucking him wife in her batty ..bighead ugly battyman
Nobody don’t want him.
Nobody don’t want her.
The end!
bucka don’t even have furniture inna him house! pure extension cord and a dutty rug. mek him gweh. one big bitch and love block people like a big skettel. his wife is very bothered but she have to pretend like all is well to take shame out of her eyes.
bucka no one is jealous of your careless life. everyone know bout yu. That trini chick bucka everyone knows. so please have several seats.
They gave you a couple free nights at the new hotel for promotional use only and yu act like a yu pay fah.
you are one big bitch bout catch flights! people mouth mek fi chat and people know bout yu
Dem disgusting. I can’t stand seeing them on my TL. Be real and show the pop dung Mazda weh u drive Bucka. Why u can always show the Audi and not the Mazda? The Audi is not even in your name. You want ppl to think you are so rich when DEBT a kill unno. Stop pretending for social media or else social media will have the right fi done u. Humble yourself. It’s about appearances for u and the mop head wife. Pay your debts since u can catch flights so much and stop live pon Lecia money
if I did deh near u a kiss u to rass…..naa tell no lie
Reading these comments makes me feel sad and sorry for Lecia because she seems like such a sweetheart. I’m not fond of her husband to the least because I too think he is overly cocky and conceited… reasons being – he seems to be the type who prefers to spend on his self and get all the attention while his wife looks any and any way! Real MEN don’t roll like that!
Lecia seems decent but just naive ..she also looks some what stressed and prefers a more private life … (i could be wrong).