Good day Dear Met,Metters and Peepers,
Last week was the peak of the Easter season but while some ppl were busy recieving bun,others were busy giving bun of a different kind.Just my luck are lack thereof that I was in the lunchroom when 2 ladies rushed in.They looked me over and must have assumed I was no threat and started talk dem bizness.
Apparently Lady A expressed her deepest fear to Lady B that her hubby Mr.A is cheating. Of course lady B asked her how can she be sure so me prick up mi ears same time and open out the gleaner wide wide and hide mi face!!She said becuz Mr.A come home and she say hun come eat ur dinner and Met the blasted fool fool man no do a thing more than run go a the bathroom bout him gone brush him teeth B4 him eat yet???Lady B jump up sametime and say yes is always the small details ketch men cheating.She say same way she call her hubby 1time and him say him Inna di line at portmore toll booth so 15mins him reach home.
The lady say 2 hrs later him a barge pass her sey him want defecate.So she went to the car and find may pen toll reciepts UNDER the car mat. When she run een pon him Inna di bathroom is brush him did a brush him teeth too!!She claim she ask him how him tek 2hrs to reach Greater portmore from Kingston and him sey traffic.She lift up the may pen toll reciepts and she sey with a look of utter disbelief and shock,homeboy fell back pon di toilet.I guess him really did a go shyt up himself at that point oo!!
I mind my own bizness enuh Met but I was tempted to reassure them and tell them they not the worst cuz I’ve heard worst stories of bun in Jamaica and USA. There was 2 married couples living as neighbours and couple 1 had a son and couple 2 had a Lil girl.The kids were playing in the yard when the boy said to the girl how when the girl’s dad carry out him and his mom,he gets his own hotel room. The Lil girl run gone cry to her mom why she can’t get her own hotel room too. More importantly why when THE Lil BOY FATHER carry she and her MOM out why dem leave her by Auntie Sharon?!!!
I was watching cable and see this white woman a bawl blood sey her hubby a cheat cuz she find a tooth Inna dem bed and is not hers!!Him can’t explain where this female tooth come from!!aaah sahhhh
Unno walk good and enjoy giving bun and hope to God unno dont get none cuz not even the owner fi bakery never yet want bun!
A same suh many out there weh a brother and sister and don’t even know nd end up meeting nd becoming sexual pathners all have kids nd more time when kids born with certain problems 1 outta every 100 is because them a sibling and the blood so strong the child born with problems……nothing new still wi just haffi be careful and hopeful.
:ultah :hammer :cendol :peluk :alay :kr :babyboy :thumbup :2thumbup :request :salaman
Bun naw stop get, and bun naw stop give…just have to protect ones self caan trust nobody.
Senda mi loike yuh post :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak