BUT LOOK AT MARVIN

14 thoughts on “BUT LOOK AT MARVIN

1. Here u go! Do u by a bed as yet, didn’t think so, this sound like u get rejected by a 55yr woman an u hurt cause u cant get her fi use, beens as u class u mumma as ole woman beg her a bed, anything fi stay relevant smh

1. He’s speaking facts.Some
    Of these older women running down dancehall should be living a life of travel and other things . It’s not cute ..these ladies coming out late at night half dressed and dancing to alkaline . ..spice and so on. Smdh

2. Dis battyman! Yuh betta mek sure yuh live fi see 55 years old. Hear dat boy. Fucking face flat and shape like flittas. Dutty batty boi when yuh a class yuh mumma nuh mix up ppl inna yuh bangarangs.

3. And your point is? I guess you will never be 55..Bleachy we can’t turn back the hands of time..illiterate much

4. You have woman 55vand over that look better then Nicky yuh baby mother suh Lowe di woman dem fishlet

5. Marvin just keep dancing and shut your fucking mouth you sound like a idiot you need a 55-year-old in your life right now fi give you somewhere to live!! The bleaching reaching

6. DUTTY BOY , LEAVE PEOPLE ALON, YOU ONLY MAD BECAUSE YOU CANT GET NO BIG WOMAN TO MINE YOU ,O YOU TRIED AND FAILED. OR MAYBE YOU DONT KNOW HOW TO EAT YOUR DINNER PROPERLY. OLD DUNCE HEAD BOY THAT ONLY KNOW HOW TO JUMP OFF A ZINC TOP REMEMBER SAY WHEN YOU REACH A JFK AIRPORT YOU TURN FOOL AT THE KIOS STATION BECAUSE YOU CANT READ. YOU IS PURE DOG SHIT IF YOU CAN EVEN A CLASS UP YOUR MOTHER LIKE THAT. BUT THEN AGAIN LOOK AT YOUR BORING LIFE STYLE. YOU CANT EVEN DANCE. FOR A YOUNG BOY LIKE YOU , YOU CANT EVEN WINE. YOU BACK STIFF LIKE MY GIRDLE. YOU TALKING ABOUT PEOPLE SHOULD STAY HOME AFTER AGE 55. YOU BETTER PRAY FOR DANCE HALL TO CONTINUE BEFORE YOU START WASHING WIND SHIED AT 3 MILE ROAD IDIOT, WITH YOU BORING SELF YOU NOT GETTING ANY HYPE IDIOT. I HOPE YOU ARE GET SOMEBODY TO READ THESE COMMENTS FOR YOU DINGBAT WITH YOU UGLY BLEACH OUT SELF.

7. Marvin this 55 year old look like 35. Suh guh “sym” a she old. Yuh waste man weh nuh have nutten fi guh jump offa one of the many bridges inna merca wid barbwire round yuh neck and kill yuh self suh yuh nuh si 55. Mud mixa bwoy.

8. I always wonder why ppl ashamed of getting older or being called old. I realize it’s because many of them used to look down on old ppl in their youth. They never realize that one day they would be on the receiving end of what they happily used to dish out, so when time comes for them to wear the old cap they start getting bent out of shape. Lol. We have all been aging since conception, aging and death are the two only guarantees in life, there is nothing to be ashamed of or upset about. Embrace your age and honour and enjoy it whether you are 15 or 55.