MI NAH LAUGH OOOOOOOOO…DIS IS REALLY NOT A JOKE…AH TELL YUH SEH DEM BWAAY YAH CONFUSED……..HOW YUH DRESS LIKE A GIRL BOY…..WEAR MAKEUP AND WANT TO BE A GIRL BOY MAN?
21 thoughts on “BUT MI DID TINK NINJA SON WAS DI LADY??????????”
Atleast he’s not stringing anyone along the way to believe he’s straight like alot of these pillow biters out here….I will never condone such acts but Atleast you know where he stands (pun intended)
a lot of these “star’s kids” were sold out when their parents made the deal with the devil for riches and fame. this is an agenda. look at adele’s son, gwen steffani, angelina jolie, chili(tlc)to name a few. look at their sons. ninja might seem like he doesn’t condone it but he’s gotta follow the program if he want to keep gettin that paper!
brown guys rules …..RAYYYYYYYYYY…….clown thing
Atleast he’s not stringing anyone along the way to believe he’s straight like alot of these pillow biters out here….I will never condone such acts but Atleast you know where he stands (pun intended)
Okay they r leabians thank God! Cuz mi tiyad a di battyman dem now :marah
Ummmmm okayyyyy
I swear G you’re the funniest
Wow…these confused souls switch roles at any given time.
Mayb him a lesbian
Bun me fi uno
Laughing at these 2 eediats who spend so much money to look like females, and dem still have dicks between dem legs.
:2thumbup
Lawd lmao
An ppl have problems wid interracial relationships whem clearly dis is an interspieces love affair that’s working.
Bwoy said him versatile. His boyfriends black top is cute tho.
is that shoe polish?
I hope Alkaline is not a lesbian too cuz all mi a si is aLkaline signature!
If Mi laugh Mi piss Dwl di man right when him say a mental illness
Him look like alkaline side ways tuh di last pic certain angles him look like him
this child must have seen some f***ed up things growing up.
a lot of these “star’s kids” were sold out when their parents made the deal with the devil for riches and fame. this is an agenda. look at adele’s son, gwen steffani, angelina jolie, chili(tlc)to name a few. look at their sons. ninja might seem like he doesn’t condone it but he’s gotta follow the program if he want to keep gettin that paper!
ok met i guess even u have an agenda following too. why my posts not show. hmmmm!!!!
Latty a true wi naa lie :ngakak :ngakak