ELECTION DAY TEMPLATE

‎Hi Met n Jmg bloggers,
Here is a updated template showing the aspirants for the 63 seats being contested this election 2016. You will note who holds the seat and the margin of victory from the last election.This will help you in predicting who will win the respective seats and thus the election.
ELECTION_7
Met it is currently 42 seats for Pnp n 21 for Jlp. I can tell you based on what’s happening on ground zero,there are 3 viable outcomes come election in my opinion. Firstly an outright demolishing again at the polls by the Pnp winning 40 to 23 jlp. 2ndly a close enuff contest with the Pnp winning 36 to 27.Thirdly and against all odds the Pnp winning by a tight majority 33 to 30. A jlp win fortunately or unfortunately is not on the cards at all at all. A local betting comp called island bet is offoering odds of 10 to 1 but was updated yesterday to 7 to 1 jlp Longshot victory!! Voter turnout is expected to be around 875,000 voters.
The pnp have ran outta shirts cuz they using even candidates in st James n Westmoreland t-shirts to wear in kingston. Does this imply more pnp voters??Pnp adverts on radio,tv in the newspapers are running at a 6 to 1 rate for Jlp ads.These are the signs I’m using to predict a 40 to 23 win for the pnp Met,it is not scientific and in no way is meant to sway any voter from voting their conscience.
Some incumbent MPS are in serious danger of losing their seats…JC Hutchinson, Redmon seat,patrick atkinson seat,Shaw!!ruddy spencer,buchanaan jr.Lisa Hanna now has a safe seat!
The Jlp should’ve spent more time n resources in the marginal/no-die hard seats cuz that is where this election will be won n lost. Have fun with ur template n match it back up ur predictions with the actual results Election night to see how well u did!!
PS: Met i’m in loooooooveeee!!!! There is this pnp mobay Lawyer chick precious Angel names Ashley -Ann Foster!!!O Good GOD me a tell yuh Shani!!!!!Me willing to move n make roots a mobay just fi can vote fi her or watch her campaigning!! Seriously thinking of breaking the law so she can “defend” me!!What a breathe of fresh air,go pon utube n hear the Empress a talk!!no sah!!!

3 thoughts on “ELECTION DAY TEMPLATE