No suh this big p**** mi r*** how yuh fi tattoo people mon name now yuh look dum like one big fool on snap u never stop sleep wid people mon remember yuh talk too much of your business to the wrong people Big army money and still don’t have sh*t stop pay mon fi sleep wid yuh
14 thoughts on “BUT SHAWTY A DI JOKE A DI YEAR DIS”
Suh she agree to put that on her Snap in exchange for a discount???? Or she really just did wanted har followers know say she an Steve leff. Because I would be hiding that for as long as I could if me was in her shoes. It’s not that we don’t all make mistakes and it’s not that we aren’t human. Sometimes we do some crazy things for love (myself included) but when yuh chat like parakeet and always ina ppl business ….. and when yuh are the first to ridicule others ….. yuh must mek sure yuh hands are clean. If you know they are not clean please wear gloves and humble urself. I’m waiting for the live video to come out about how she nuh shame an she nuh feel no way bout it. Watch her turn this into a motivational speech about how real she is. Dwllll. Real or not …… it sweet mi an me a deadddddd wid laff. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Hi hello! The army pays peanuts unless you are married with about 5 kids then you can get extra money for BAH and dependents. Take this from someone who lived that army life. They feel that they provide up to your three squared meals per day so no need to pay you big money.
But she’s not even active duty pon top ah dat, she’s a reserve, she making peanut shells Dwl, how and why would anyone with sense be making “good money” in he Army or anywhere for that matter and be living like Shorty does? No businesses invested in, no decent apartment/ house how long she had the BMW before it disappeared? Hair not popping, still wearing regular clothes, no furs, no one of a kind couture, this gal look like she can’t afford lotion or coconut oil fi try refine her tuff skin, no braces fi her horse mouth just nothing suh except her$40 phone bill and $20 fi go dance every night? Idk why ppl keep referencing her being in the army as it’s some great accolade, she barely making it, still renting rooms and taking ppl man, shit she had to post and tag the tattoo artist just to get a discount lmao
She was in Florida at Sollo Caution all white with a young bwoy mi know him from Jamaica him just come up is like him nuh know her file yet but I know his. A papers him want and him love likes so she get a man just like steve who she gotta spend pon
Hello people well well the mon run From the mon Shawty….. steve how you let the monkey Stay around that long she been f**king this black boy and shawty yuh look bad like …… She in Mia talking Designer shoe giuseppe u don’t pay rent in your mother house and yuh talk Steve x like a dog When she look better then yuh by far Steve check your self
Dolly House Mash Up! Look How She Stop Spar With Yakini & Mizz T For Steve And Now Shorty Manless SMFH REAL MAN CLOWN.I’m Here Wondering About The House She & Steve Was Suppose To Buy
I want to see Steve shawty is a walking dead she will never keep a man someone need to report her My hard working tax money she taking to best him with money to pay you to do Louis for you pussy on money tomorrow
Dwl so she did tattoo sam pon her and cove it up and nw steve bbc man and love talk about ppl so yu sameone never want yakini if f**k this young boy and yu nuh better yu short gal yu tuff like
Suh she agree to put that on her Snap in exchange for a discount???? Or she really just did wanted har followers know say she an Steve leff. Because I would be hiding that for as long as I could if me was in her shoes. It’s not that we don’t all make mistakes and it’s not that we aren’t human. Sometimes we do some crazy things for love (myself included) but when yuh chat like parakeet and always ina ppl business ….. and when yuh are the first to ridicule others ….. yuh must mek sure yuh hands are clean. If you know they are not clean please wear gloves and humble urself. I’m waiting for the live video to come out about how she nuh shame an she nuh feel no way bout it. Watch her turn this into a motivational speech about how real she is. Dwllll. Real or not …… it sweet mi an me a deadddddd wid laff. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
I totally agree with u
Kmt
Man clown that
Hi hello! The army pays peanuts unless you are married with about 5 kids then you can get extra money for BAH and dependents. Take this from someone who lived that army life. They feel that they provide up to your three squared meals per day so no need to pay you big money.
The pride of wearing the uniform is all…
But she’s not even active duty pon top ah dat, she’s a reserve, she making peanut shells Dwl, how and why would anyone with sense be making “good money” in he Army or anywhere for that matter and be living like Shorty does? No businesses invested in, no decent apartment/ house how long she had the BMW before it disappeared? Hair not popping, still wearing regular clothes, no furs, no one of a kind couture, this gal look like she can’t afford lotion or coconut oil fi try refine her tuff skin, no braces fi her horse mouth just nothing suh except her$40 phone bill and $20 fi go dance every night? Idk why ppl keep referencing her being in the army as it’s some great accolade, she barely making it, still renting rooms and taking ppl man, shit she had to post and tag the tattoo artist just to get a discount lmao
She was in Florida at Sollo Caution all white with a young bwoy mi know him from Jamaica him just come up is like him nuh know her file yet but I know his. A papers him want and him love likes so she get a man just like steve who she gotta spend pon
Hello people well well the mon run From the mon Shawty….. steve how you let the monkey Stay around that long she been f**king this black boy and shawty yuh look bad like …… She in Mia talking Designer shoe giuseppe u don’t pay rent in your mother house and yuh talk Steve x like a dog When she look better then yuh by far Steve check your self
Dolly House Mash Up! Look How She Stop Spar With Yakini & Mizz T For Steve And Now Shorty Manless SMFH REAL MAN CLOWN.I’m Here Wondering About The House She & Steve Was Suppose To Buy
I want to see Steve shawty is a walking dead she will never keep a man someone need to report her My hard working tax money she taking to best him with money to pay you to do Louis for you pussy on money tomorrow
She alway a take ppl man and a mine them sam gotti then steve who next on shawty train come in black boy frm ja yeah you must be the nxt on that train
Dwl so she did tattoo sam pon her and cove it up and nw steve bbc man and love talk about ppl so yu sameone never want yakini if f**k this young boy and yu nuh better yu short gal yu tuff like
Shorty Shelly f**k weh yuh man mek yuh a fi cover up him name
Come off the gal name some a unun worst than r she and r man happy plus a Benz she a drive why y’all mad…