ME SAH , DISS MORNING AFTER PARTY , ME SI GQ DWIGHT PON LIVE, SOH ME GO ON, OMG FI D WHOLE TIME THE VIDEO WAS ON DWIGHT SHOES AND THE WHOLE CONVO WAS ABOUT WAH REAL AND WAH FAKE, WHO A WEAR REAL AN WHO A WEAR FAKE, ABOUT WAH BRAND A WEAR. IT WAS ALL DAY A WEAR NOW, THEN AND FOREVER , , SOH NOW ME REALIZE SAH DWIGHT FOCUS IS ALL ABOUT BRAND LIKE SUM GAL SMH
She sick she need a real government name ! She has no substance but Theifing clothes !! No matter how much his male friend thief he has yet to look like a real women boobette and apple will always be known as scammers and thief that wealthy lifestyle they try portray will never get them respected ever !! Everyone see them as thief and scammer no matter what
Bud foot shoes look good…too bad a dem foot de it de pon.
SIGH, THESE NON MOTHAF**KIN FACTORS! I LOVE CERTAIN BRANDS BUT I’M NOT GOING AROUND ACTING A FOOL, BASKING IN GLORY OVER THEM! WHAT DO THEY GET OUT OF THAT?! I GUESS THE FEELING OF BEING A “CELEB” BUT IN WHOSE EYES THO *shrug shoulders*
only wid people credit , wah dem ago do when this dun smh , only salvation last.
These DH quares don’t have a life. Pure undercover , scammers n users. Smh. Material things are just that material . Set of nothings!!!
robbas look better than apple
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak yuh brave a loike it.
Not working equals=scamming and stealing, I did the maths and don’t add up, damn fools. If unno did a wear weh unno can afford unno coulda breath easy inna America, FOOLS
I want to know, I live in Canada, does he own properties or property?, What type of business he in?, Or does he own any business(s)…does he purchased all or a vehicle cash…not making monthly payments?. Cause this guy is always on the pink wall…and talk about real or fake…who wear what real or fake…. I wonder if he thinks he call go hell or heaven with them, in death he can be buried in only one fake designer piece. ..you can tell dump wannabe…… I care zero who wants to cuss, ONLY STUPID JAMAICANS act so….always love nuff up dem self with nothing behind it, just pure loose shit from dem ass, after dem ass get f**k out fi Brand….this dude worship brand, funny I noticed the famous and rich don’t do that, only these dancehall fools….hope you have ur citizenship in USA, if not a real good job, cause I sorry for some of you pea brain man/woman that worship these shit, I comfortable in everything, some people are just not, and of you hype a farin make sure you hot a ja….nd no repeat clothes, when u f**kers get deported….
You seem very uncomfortable with the english language….dumb rasshole yuh be (inna mi Bajan, Trini,Guyanese, Vinci or any other accent of your choice) yuh bright and frigging facety….FOH
him talk bout brand this and brand that like a big f**k out gal! nuh real man nuh talk bout two likkle pieca clothes so! tpc! wouldn’t surprise if him start talk bout bundles to cuz him all up inna the mix more than the bitches them fi a so call man!
And neither of these clowns own a passport or a home- priorities
First off fishy ass went on his live to to be mixxy so everyone can hear the mixup with bobbett and goodup Barbie n yes she dutty up Barbie bag y’all too nuff wanna be in the hype but cnt take care of ppl tingz to bad mind….#team Barbie!!
Which barbie yuh talking?…… cause there was 4 barbie in party Saturday!
They throwing word after t styles cuz of wat they put up about her selling 8k worth of fake shit cu they @ bobbette under do post
Somebody sneak it tell him fimi. Hair a wear too. So gwaan go purchase some.
Oh plz GQ told me he rents his clothes at a party once. So yes,they are real rented pieces.
apple copy marjorie harvey style n she fail u flop who ever made your dress fail , copy kat stupid people carry handbags to dance apple n bobbette hermes fake , gq need t look at what happen to brenty n learn one one day you all will be sorry no job r bussiness but brag the most learn learn no wishing bad you all will get paid as to how u work
Look pon dem a worship brands fi ppl who don’t even know dem exist. Ppl who wouldn’t even spit on dem if they were on fire, designers who some of dem nuh even want black ppl wearing dem clothes cause dem think dem lower dem value.
GQ nah get what Brent get because a bobbet obeah send hone Brent…GQ on her team…
U WAH SEE ANJELLA JETSET PIC NOT NICE, THE GORILLA A BRONX NAKED, THE MAEUP DEM NOT BEATAT ALL, ERICA NO STANDING,DIRTY PICS PICS