BWAAY MI NUH KNOW WHY FARRIN ALLOW DEM IN

5 thoughts on “BWAAY MI NUH KNOW WHY FARRIN ALLOW DEM IN

1. Morning Met and Metters,

Dem always sey some demon stronger than some. But from Kenneth him come, is like him set off everybody. Then the strong voice from phoebe just a beat mi suh. the bottom line (no pun intended) there are people in jamaica dying to come here to get a visa, to get a chance to come betta themselves and these are the people who get through.

You get a chance mek use of it. Why come here and behave like this. they need to stop, and stop putting up scriptures on facebook, cause GOD don’t like ugly. they will not stop until smaddy a nam fish and bread over dem body. BOTH SIDES NEED TO GET IT TOGETHER, GROW UP, LIVE UP AND CLEAN UP DEM DIRTY LIVING. NO SIDE IS BETTER THAN NONE.

BATMAN OR ROBIN WHATEVER YOU NAME IS GO FIX THAT LAZY EYE. YOU HAVE MEDICAL TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF.

2. Mi eyes and ears are so upset with me right now ….. for subjecting them to this. Sigh. A wha di father??? Has the world gone mad (ina mi Beenie Man voice). :dp

3. The lazy eye is not his fault but the rotten teeth dem…lol. Nobody with rotten teeth CANNOT cuss mi…lol. Either I’m having a slow work day or im part of the problem but these M.F are entertaining.

4. It mouth fava grave yard/family plot/cemetery and di kock fava him a look up een ah di common bumboo ole weh him drop outta …..fuckn ugly pc demon looking serpent.weh AIDS noh tek home it victims mon ! Nasty looking thing

Leave a Reply to Badmibad Cancel reply