BY AND BY YOU SHALL SEE

13 thoughts on “BY AND BY YOU SHALL SEE

1. Looool miss kitty body need to do over for real….and she love talk about how she’s educated and I’m like if ur gonna go around throwing it out there act like you really are because u can see she lack class….ishawna spreading her bed I hope she will be ready to lay down.

2. She is a little bitch why she single out kitty alone, because she is an easy target. why she never get at lisa hanna who reposted a pic of herself wearing said attire on instagram why she never get at all the rest. I was rooting for this little tart that she’ll see the light but she and square jaws will never see it. Dumb as rocks I tell you.

3. is Ishawna stupid fans dem a boost her up. I am yet to meet a respectable girl that rate Ishawna.

She a hold on to the one equal rights song.

4. All if kitty baddy wah duh ova she have much more sense dan ishawna @ any given time…. Ms lou an ishawna shouldnt even inna di same sentence but she dweet anyway mi nuh see nothing wah dis gal sing wah coulda eva mek any type a history no-ting. she fi buill star nuh matta what yuh affi care bout sumting…mi nuh tink nobody create an have a dunkyah and doh care attitude more dan me and even at times mi nuh wah care mi affi care. Move yuh bloodclaat ishallnot who di f**k is gonna tek yuh serious after this dutty gal? a suh yuh want ppl memba yuh…. f**king dunce bat batta ears gal… even di toppest of ppl inna di public mi see apologize when it wrong mi see why foota use to beat yuh, yuh deserve dat bloodclaat deh…cause all mi wah beat yuh bloodclaat.

5. Ishawna terrible yes, but Ms. Kitty do need a do ova lol. When fake bitches start shading each other dwbcl. Me like da video ya, it funny bad.

1. No day no time can ishawana exhalt herself wid miss kitty. Body or not shawna is out of miss kitty league period point blank. Mi see miss kitty do blood drive for jamaica what this slore do beside become a dancehall cum bucket

6. is wat do foota one time beating stick!!
    is it because of the years of abuse and you low self esteem
    that’s causing you to act out like this? its is clear your beauty nor body is working for you since u left foota. you now have become 1. a f**k box
    2. a no talent suck suck truck
    3. the beauty of a queen with the ambition of a dog
    4. a permanent sick hen/turkey
    5. will never be recognize as an artise
    6. need a bandana dress to cover your insecurities, her failure and most of all dat pussy that need to RIP.

7. KITTY WAS BORN BIG BONE, SO IT DON’T MATTER AND KITTY HAVE EDUCATION, WHAT WHAT YOU HAVE HIVSHAUNA…YES I SAID HIVSHAUNE…KITTY LOOSE A JOB TODAY, SHE LAND A NEXT TOMORROW, YOUR MUSIC FLAP WHAT WOULD YOU DO? SELL FRONT…CHOOO..WHEN YOU LACK EDUCATION, SELF ESTEEM, AND MORALS, AND SHAME A BEAT YOU BAD, YOU DON’T EVEN KNOW HOW TO WRITE MUCH LESS TALK PUBLIC WISE TO MAKE AN APOLOGY..BUT CAUSE YOUR DAYS ARE #, YOU A LOOK A BIG BUSS, EVEN A SMALL ONE LIKE ON STAGE, SO PEOPLE CAN REMEMBER YOU. REMEMBER HOW SICK YOU WERE A WHILE BACK FEW YEARS, AGO THANK GOD PUT HIM FIRST..AGAIN THAT GUARD RING CAN’T SAVE YOU..IF YOU STILL WEAR IT LAST I HEARD IT DID A ROTTEN OFF YOU FINGER…

1. You said HIVShauna then repeated it? Tell wi more..A dat did mek her sick bad a few years ago? Story, plz tonks.

8. Then ishawna did sick a few years ago n she nuh learn nothing on how to be humble. I listened to her one night on ER how she nuh response fi no body n she nuh care wat people say about her. Das not even a human being talking, because even a fool or a mad man knows if ur are a artist, a famous whore, a wannabe artist u need to be cateful wat u say n where u say it.that girl ishawna because of her pride she gonna walk on the road n eat out a garbage bin one day, u see because she so hype n love take people man n break up family, the same way how she obeyah toya n kill her n encourage toya not to take her medication but go church go look prayer when she ishawna knew she a kill toya. Watch how smaddy a gonna go haiti fi ishawna rather than st thomas. Hate, envy, grudgeful and badmind is a damm death sentence, ishawna u kill toya but u still never get joe, u a hype now but member toya troubles over now n urs soon start n u gonna live a long suffering life. Gwan hype same way, the ARV helping u good now, but wait till ur system gets weak.