Poor Sandra Lee nothing can help her!!
Kaka come get yuh sister please and thanks
A Sandra Lee dis???? Stay real badddddd
Mi waah fight everyting… but my violence is blue..so nope.
Hi Latty.. I am BBC and I eight you!!
DWL!!
She wicked tuh harself bad.
This is the aftermath of partying your entire life she looks like a damn clown!
cmon that melon purse takes the cake!!
this real or fake? asking for my eyes.
@yardie I didn’t even notice the melon purse I was just so focus on the eyebrow
Comment *
Name *
Email *
Website
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
Δ
Poor Sandra Lee nothing can help her!!
Kaka come get yuh sister please and thanks
A Sandra Lee dis???? Stay real badddddd
Mi waah fight everyting… but my violence is blue..so nope.
Hi Latty.. I am BBC and I eight you!!
DWL!!
She wicked tuh harself bad.
This is the aftermath of partying your entire life she looks like a damn clown!
cmon that melon purse takes the cake!!
this real or fake? asking for my eyes.
@yardie I didn’t even notice the melon purse I was just so focus on the eyebrow