Hide mi id Pinky. Reports are that 38 year old Troy Chambers of Killarney Avenue, Kingston 20, visited the police station at about 5pm on Thursday and introduced himself as a Sergeant of Police. He had taken a man to give a statement. He was at the time armed with the illegal weapon.
Elletson Road Police Station
Chambers aroused the suspicion of the duty officers who asked him to produce his police identification card and his firearm license none of which he could produce. He then admitted to the officers that he was not a policeman after which he was arrested and the glock pistol with 18 rounds of ammunition seized from him.
Murdered Vauxhall High School teacher Carl Samuels’ firearm license was found in the possession of his long time school mate Troy Chambers
The following day, police officers armed with a search warrant visited the home of Chambers and conducted a search where illegal rounds and were found, seized.
Hold onnnnn…inna mi ninjaman vice..wtf..so a him kill d next drama teacha r wa??
This is some funny shit!
Was he acting out a fantasy.or is he not right in his head space.
The acting teacher got arrested for acting like a cop wtf really
dwl hahaha uno nuh hear say the man a drama teaching and he specializes in acting, dahhh. sir them kids yah dangerous so strap up yah, mi dont wrong u at all. However you very brave going to the police station though, u very foolish, i guess u wanted to make news hahaha.
Method acting?
DUMB