Gn hmid😏
Suh I am working in Montego at a call center (conduent) to be exact and man I won’t lie it’s all fun and thing when u just started because u don’t know the danger that’s ahead a mean there can be fun time but I have never met a set of people that make position get the best of them ,
They use authority when it’s not necessary if the manager a woman and u young and look too good is a whole issue if a man and him can’t get u to fuck u better not slip or else u sliding asf🤦♀️
But u know what bothers me the most is that when u get up go work for likkle and ntn and still they try to rob u because u work u money and when u look yuh hours short u have to be doing xtra work going from supervisor to supervisor manager to manager fi get the likkle money weh nuh nuff 🤷♀️
I know some of the supervisors is over here y’all need to stop acting like it sitting too high because ur ass will drop right back to the dirt learn to treat people how u would want to be treated
Happens everywhere sweetie. Just try to elevate yourself so that one day you will be in a position of authority and then do what is right.
Walk good!
I recently complaining to an older friend about not being paid for all the hours I worked last month and a same thing wah anonymous 10:18 seh him tell mi. It happen everywhere to everyone, and a England mi live, suh just gwaan build until better come mumma. This month mi not even a check mi hours, mi friend quote Marx all the time when we talk bout things like this, Marx said goods are produced and sold at cost price, profit comes from unpaid labour