Met Mi wan unno help fi fin out who dah whoring gal yah. And who har sista cuz mi hear sey dem a walk and whore dun philly and tek people man. Shi a walk a f**k people husban. Shi and har sista a lun time sketel. Mi info a tell mi sey shi a Haitian but shi in a all a di ja paty
Sender go ask her and stop stalk her page if the man isn’t married he is community dick
Pretty girl keep duck people man. Its nobody fault the man want you.
wow people can be so shallow. Ya’ll act like yall ok with this shit. That shit don’t feel good at all.. WHAT if it happens to you! SHM. Yeah she’s pretty but IF that’s true it doesn’t give them the right to sleep with married men. It makes a person UGLY AF… The husbands and these bitches both wrong. Sender if she or her sister is sleeping with your husband OR ANY MARRIED MEN FOR THAT MATTER you have the right to know especially IF she knows about you. His ass is trash TOO!
@ANONYMOUS 2
CASE SCENARIO THERES A DIFFERENCE WHEN A MAN WANT YOU IN HIS “LIFE” OR IF HE JUST WANTS TO “F**K” YOU. MOST WOMAN DON’T KNOW TO DIFFERENTIATE THE TWO. JUST BECAUSE A MAN “RUNS” YOU DOWN DOESNT MEAN HE WANT YOU TO BE PART OF HIS LIFE. THAT’S WHY THEY KEEP SOME WOMAN AS A SIDE PIECE. WHENEVER HE WANTS TO PLAY HE JUST PLAY AND GO. IF YOUR RELATIONSHIP START OFF AS BASED ON SEX ALONE, IT’S NOT GOING TO LAST.
ANYBODY CAN CAPTURE A MAN EYES, CAPTURING HIS HEART IS WHEN YOU WINNING. I DONT CARE WHAT PEOPLE SAY. ONCE A MAN MAKES A DECISION TO MARRY IT’S FOR A REASON. WOMAN NEED TO STOP GETTING CAUGHT UP ON “HIM AH LOOK ME”. YOU NEED TO ASK HIM WHAT IS HE LOOKING AT YOU FOR. THESE SIDE CHICK BETTER STOP THINKING THEY’RE BETTER. SEX ALONE DONT HOLD MAN.
Anonymous 8:23pm AGREED! That’s not cute. It says a lot alot about the person that condones this behavior. It must be the chick in the picture OR her sister replying with such foolishness! The question was asked (WHO these women are) for a reason! Obviously there’s an issue going on in a marriage and more info is needed. People are so quick to glorify cheating. Why must we keep tearing each other down as women? That’s part of the problem! Whoever she is she needs to WOMAN up! You make it bad for other women, you give us a bad name.. since when is being the side chick dope? You’ll never win! Someone must know who she is.
Best dam thing ever said on this b.s ass sight number 2. And to add to it these hoe ass men is the only one winning. Cheating on either one and playing them hurts them not him who caused it. He gives two f**ks dont be fooled either.
Why she gotta be a hoe tho? None of this is fact when did someone posting gossip’s word become so credible? The sender aint say s/he see her with anybody’s husband it was heard about. Whose to say a hater aint start these rumors?