I hope he was using of that money to attend a reading and writing program! Lmfao the f$#k he tryna say tho? Reply
Wtf is this Neanderthal writing I swear i burst a million on one brain vessel trying to decipher his writing. And then this idiot anonymous 5:57 picking up fi the idiot Reply
I know he asked us for the time, that’s all I was able to decipher ma’am! :ngakak
I hope he was using of that money to attend a reading and writing program! Lmfao the f$#k he tryna say tho?
Just a lukkle bit a punctuation woulda help me undastan Wah him a try say eno
None of you on here write any f**king better though.Just saying..
Yes we do @Anonymous5:57
He’s trying to explain that…… to be continued. Have to find a language expert.
Wtf is this Neanderthal writing
I swear i burst a million on one brain vessel trying to decipher his writing. And then this idiot anonymous 5:57 picking up fi the idiot
I just read it and I understood what he wrote despite the grammar issues.
He took the hi road….bigup nuffy..met u need to post million teeth video.a dehso nice lol