Yuck….. I’m sure this gal have more shytty panty than clean ones, I’ve seen vomit that looked more appealing than this broad. Aren’t the ugly dykes suppose to go butch? My girl you look like the thing from fantastic four after their ship took a detour into the sun, man nuh want you and I’m sure gal nuh want you either.
The women know what she want..gurrrrll only
Met u wrong fi dis ooo afta mi si di caption mi nearly buck mi toe fi come si who really need mi lickle help an a dis mi buck up eena :nohope :nohope
Bullet,bullet …for that nastiness…
no sah, crazy eyes from Orange is the New Black looks terrible. She is scary.
Yuck….. I’m sure this gal have more shytty panty than clean ones, I’ve seen vomit that looked more appealing than this broad. Aren’t the ugly dykes suppose to go butch? My girl you look like the thing from fantastic four after their ship took a detour into the sun, man nuh want you and I’m sure gal nuh want you either.
She say Look if unno see anything yuh like.Well that tounge is a tad bit too white for my liking.
I didn’t even watch this video. I know that Satan haffe do him job, plus I refuse to feed into the madness.
No sah nuh pink nuh deh pon har tongue. How it white suh? A pure yeast that, u see how she a wide out har eyes dem like she demon possess.
Did she really say pon a big man levels lmmfao
go bathe & brush your teeth and try again
Di blood a jesus. Fghtyrafdtsgjkiyrhgdgbbjjgfsbjuhfrfgjj.