CAN SOMEONE TALK TO DEVINA BURN

THIS IS THE ONLY PIC ON HER PAGE WHEY SHE NUH LOOK PARCHED AND THIRSTY….YOUNG GIRL YUH START YUH LIFE TOO EARLY SO NOW YUH DEH CLEAR A MIDDLE AGE AND YUH NOT 25 ALL NOW..ITS NOT CUTE…ITS NOT S3XY ITS TERSTYYYYYYYYYY DI KINDA THIRST WHEY SOMEONE INA DI DESERT FI 40 DAYS AND 40 NIGHTS WIDOUT WATER A EXPERIENCE ..YUH SHOW PANTY …YUH SHOW TITTY..YUH SHOW BATTAM AND ALL IT A DUH A CONFUSE PEOPLE…….OLE OLE OLE BEFORE YUH YOUNG……WE DID A TELL YUH SEH YUH A GUH DUN…… WELL SEET DEH…YUH DONE

6 thoughts on “CAN SOMEONE TALK TO DEVINA BURN

1. No sorry to hear still.it look like the stress of her career, leaving her kid behind,life in America,and har nasty pervert baby fadda a teck a toll pan har. It has come to her realization that she is no longer in demand as she lost her youthfull innocence and there is a million more girls like her putting her demand very low. I do agree Everything she does is sexual as if that is all she has to offer. Nice girl but she needs serious intervention before it gets any worse. Does she think she is marketable at the image and attitude she displays on Social media? RHIANA is risque and she already a lead.please go to school and leave man and sex and drugs alone…It has consumed you..

2. Where can I see the rest of pics because dis one doah mek it at all at all!!Based on this pic. ..Regrettably we have to inform you Ms.Burn that you can’t get IT!!

3. Devina love attention too damn much
    She trying to be something that she not
    She deh a bornx a par with whoring shantal chin
    Kmft devina gwan a school when dem seh guh done
    A serious talk YUH DONE AS FCK