Lavish and har cousin ah sell bleaching cream me cannot believe seh mon ah sell cream Woi him cannot even spell ah Weh di #%&&*((((((( thes illiterate people
0 thoughts on “CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT IS A SOOTHING EMOLLIENT BASE PLEASE?”
Dem brave bad wid dem black marketing dats all I knw
We are so subjugated by the inferiority complex instilled in many of us that we envision that a lighter complexion will make us more desirable or accepted, so engrossed are we in the belief that lighter is righter that we fail to see the value in ourselves… No BADDY and I mean no a BADDY can ever influence me to do this… It’s crazy.. Am I the only one who was able to discern that the artwork on the bottle/jar is a black and a white hand (a before and after if you will) smh :sorry :sorry my people my people mi peopppleee!!! Come on
e·mol·lient
əˈmälyənt/
adjective
having the quality of softening or soothing the skin.
“an emollient cream”
synonyms: moisturizing, soothing, softening
“a rich emollient shampoo”
attempting to avoid confrontation or anger; soothing or calming.
“the president’s emollient approach to differences”
noun
noun: emollient; plural noun: emollients
a preparation that softens the skin.
“formulated with rich emollients”
synonyms: moisturizer, cream, lotion, oil, rub, salve, unguent, balm; technicalhumectant
“she applied an emollient”
Dem brave bad wid dem black marketing dats all I knw
(Simplicity soon sign in)
Wel I guess chris doesn’t want to join Nakia in jail so he switch his hustle….melissa u Fi improve the pink marketing tuh
I guess he is trying to say it has a smooth or soft texture.
We are so subjugated by the inferiority complex instilled in many of us that we envision that a lighter complexion will make us more desirable or accepted, so engrossed are we in the belief that lighter is righter that we fail to see the value in ourselves… No BADDY and I mean no a BADDY can ever influence me to do this… It’s crazy.. Am I the only one who was able to discern that the artwork on the bottle/jar is a black and a white hand (a before and after if you will) smh :sorry :sorry my people my people mi peopppleee!!! Come on
AGREED AGREED AGREED
My black is so beautiful… Its shameful what our people is doing.
All now fi har rass ingredient list nuh buss. Lavish u and the fool fool people weh buy the cream haffi run wen di summer come
e·mol·lient
əˈmälyənt/
adjective
having the quality of softening or soothing the skin.
“an emollient cream”
synonyms: moisturizing, soothing, softening
“a rich emollient shampoo”
attempting to avoid confrontation or anger; soothing or calming.
“the president’s emollient approach to differences”
noun
noun: emollient; plural noun: emollients
a preparation that softens the skin.
“formulated with rich emollients”
synonyms: moisturizer, cream, lotion, oil, rub, salve, unguent, balm; technicalhumectant
“she applied an emollient”