CAN WE HAVE PICTURES PLEASE(UPDATED)

IMG_6807

IMG_6808

i can’t believe these two were just sharing meals and all of a Sudden one bag a cussing …. From who sexing for things to who badmind …. Lavern and Prissy unu too hype and still a live a very struggling life. Bwoy I tell u when two friends fall out the streets hear all secrets…. It’s a shame I hope it’s not ova a man cause they both always trying to see who can get the best drug dealer to finance their material addictions.

0 thoughts on “CAN WE HAVE PICTURES PLEASE(UPDATED)

1. Poor prissy she been trying tho lmfao tryin to look half decent!!! She never stop till she transparent in the bleaching segment ..

Lavern body loook buss up i dont see why none out the two arguing they both look bleach out n crawny ! thank GOD for instagrm filter cuz idk what them woulda do wid dem ugly bleaching body

2. lavern deh a bottom and prissy deh a top. Lavern really. both of dem a two fu@ker Lavern a par wit Tina taste sour now cant with these two.

3. I really didn’t understand that friendship… No way in hell I can be friends with someone who is friends with my enemy!!! Prissy u should’ve known the friendship would come to a halt..

4. both of dem bleaching reach both use to sleep wit Shawn Hype not at the same time to my knowledge. LAvern frist

5. Girls go join a gym and the tattoos make your skin look dingy. Ugh! I’m so over this, gonna go stimulate my mind intellectually

6. yuh knw a mostly Jamaican woman mi see use tattoos fi hide whatever it is under dem pon dem leg like dat..it’s so ugly nd weird

7. I know them both and I always said they weren’t really friends to begin with their friendship was so fake two a dem a f**k did same man dem and a hide it from dem one another…dem even a f**k the chekkahs brothers bamma and Youngblood…the argument start ova dem 2 idiot man deh and prissy start mek a bag a stuff chat how she wah beat Lavern she call everybody and dem mother a talk bout Lavern a dis and dat ..di 2 a dem a clown now Lavern and Tina taste like skittles can sit down and laugh some more bout idiot prissy.

1. good for prissy she love to beg friend and can never stay in her damn lame .. red yeye! that fi reach har man

8. The ShawnHype i was talking about is the selector one, Who Nadine and Kadian a war over now him i am talking, not the one in the young blood post i dnt kno that one dere.

9. lavern still live ina her mom house with two kids, smdh and her baby father Kirk the last one own barber shop and restaurant ina mount vernon.

10. Can somebody put up the instagram post about prissy cally and Lavern please……p.s. how prissy cally love hype up bout money whey she have and bout how har money long but guh innah beauty supply store ah ball dung price pon hair

11. Lavern it must hurt yu when Kirk Neva lef him wife or other baby madda when yu run go breed.To how yu love yu belly a di free food did catch yu. I never see u post seh yu cook a meal a day in ur life.no man nah wife yu .

12. Lavern why uh nah tell di people dam sah colly haffi lend uh 4bills fi add on to uh Mada rent wah uh own har b4 she kick uh n di kids dam out…uh wuk ah RItE AIDE as cashier uh nah see it nah help uh

13. Lavern needs to leave prissy alone cause mi know fi ah fact dat you nasty stay bad weh do belly how much time and never stay good yet cyah bet prissy

14. Lavern mi tired of seeing you with den two red bottom deh and yuh one bag upgrade yuh closets first before yuh chat bout ppl bitch

15. LAVERN Y UH CARRY COLLY OVA BAMA N HAVE DI GAL INNA DI CAR AH WAIT TILL UH DONE F**K N SUCK OFF DI MAN n when uh come back uh mouth sour like duty Tina

16. All Lavern do Ah walk f**k suck Everymon whe she think Hav $$$ and friend dem girlfriend up. Prissy pretty Ah decent girl only ting is she gahn tuh far wid dih bleaching. Lavern run guy buy Benz an Ah still sleep in a full size bed wid har 2 Pikney dem, innah har Madda apartment. She talk up to everybody whey Prissy nuh like.

17. Lavern u deh a road a f))k dung di whole place fi.name brand and don’t even have a GED fi a American citizen. Kirk upgrade u n Chu u nuff and love hype u couldn’t keep u nasty pussy quiet. U end up back @ home wid u mom. U think kirk was going to leave him decent woman fi a likkle low life trash like u. Go look a life and stop run dung hype.

18. Question which rite aide does Lavern work into?mi Neva know seh supposedly hot gyal likka dem woulda work in a dem place deh

19. Lavern if a me like u mi go hide, everybody after you cause u gwan the most hype n don’t have shit behind it!! All you do a walk n tek people man n run gone go breed fi Kirk like u think that did a go hold him!!! We all know u can’t afford the Benz u a hype wid especially on the rite aide salary u earn, bitch plz u just look fool.. I hope u can maintain it n not men them repo it a rass!! Wat examples are u setting for ur beautiful girls, u need to put all that hype n energy into being a real woman /mother!!! Lavern u ain’t about shit. U run gone but Benz four u go look somewhere to live. Set n get yuh priorities right bitch!!! All this hype n fakeness not worth it dumbass!!’ Yuh foot them tough n ugly in red bottoms n me tired fi see u in the red bag park if now!! Prissy to you as well stop follow people cause it don’t fit u n at the end of the day u always a get leff!! Do ya own ting the hype life not fo you !! No real man naw go notice unu pear dancehall drugs man unu attrack …

20. all a Unno wey a talk bout lavern and her babyfadda Unno need fi knw de real tru a lavern left Kirk dem deh together fi seven years and him disprect everybody fi lavern and when kirk here bout lavern and de boy wey she deh wit him breed de gal and begg her fi bring de baby,so duty people uno no knw de truth so all a uno wey a talk go suck uno madda and come off a de gal name cuz she no trouble people and if uno wah here something kirk and laven nah stop f**k him left from one babymadda to next so a wah why uno dah pon lavern.uno a talk bout big pussy cally wey cah keep a man lavern can keep any man she tek lavern keep man fi years and cally keep man di days/aka prissyaka cally lavern no have a rep out there a cally put lavern out there nobody no bout lavern cally walk a f**k every man wey fly all dog she f**k no man don’t knw nothing about lavern cally Done fe old entire stay especially bx and jersey cally jealous affa lavern and everybody wey she fren wit every fren she have dem fall out cuz she too bad mine and full a jealousy unno a talk bout cally a CNA and ever broke lavern is a manager for RITE AID a dat uno fi knw and everything she want she can buy it she no f&&k fi it and so wat if she walk and f**k a fi her pussy some gal a f**k fi nothing mi never here lavern name a call up pon man man a de company wey she keep put her out there uno a talk bout lavern and herL/V de girl bag cuzz lot a money so she can wear it as much as she can cuz she never barrow it so uno come are name all who a talk nah live no life and cally a time fi go fine a man and a fateher fi child and stop walk and f**k

21. Lavern friend up top u really gonna go there ,so warpt are u.lavern n this other young girl are both the same.werent they 2 peas in a pod now they r no longer friend u wanna spill your guts.everyone knows these hoodlums.truth is Lavern the time you spend bragging about your Benz bags n shoes.how about u brag on owing a place for u and your children.if u gonna f**k do it for a good cause.brag about an education.true goals every young lady should have boo.you and the others are very pathetic and tacky.get some class.go fix yourself u look very botched and mutilated Hun.u r lying to yourself u look terrible and ur frenzy r hypocrites they know u look deformed. U r a complete and utter disaster.all of u need a life

22. PPL TEK AH REAL GOOD LOOK LAVERN NAME INNA DI BLOODCLOTH GOOD BOOK WAH DI HATE FAH TRU DI BODY REAL N NAH DROP CALLY Y YUH NAH STOP FROM WALK AH TELL PPL SAH YUH LEND LAVERN 4BILLS AH YUH NEED IT RIGHT NOW FI GO FIX YUH ONE DROP BATTY…CALLY YUH GWAN AS IF AH YUH ONE LIVE SUH WAH YUH NAH LIVE WID YUH MOTHA TOOOO?? LAVERN AH YUH SAH LOOK GOOD STAY GOOD KLEAN WI SAH AH WAH DO SUM MAN MASCUT CALLY AH WHEN LAST YUH GO SEE YUH (G.Y.N)? R YUH NAH HAVE NONE??

23. BITCH WHY U HEATING ON LAVERN SHE VERY CONFORTABLE IN HER MADDA APARTMENT AND SHE NO LIVE FI FREE SHE PAY HER RENT SO U DONT WORRY BOUT LAVERN AND HER BENZ A DAT A MAD U AND CALLY STOP HATING PON ORHER WOMAN AND GET U OWN SHIT AND FYI LAVERN HAVE HER EDECATION AND SHE AND HER TWO BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTERS DEM GOOD GO SUCK OUT U HOLE FAMILY DUTY BITCH AND LOW LAVERN IS NOT HER FAULT U MAN A LOOK HER SO STOP HEATING AND UNO A TALK BOUT LAVERN NO LOOK GOOD LAVERN STAY GOOD HER BODY TUN UP GAL AFFI BUY BATTY LIKE LAVERN A JEALOUS U JEALOUS CUZ LAVERN LOOK BETTER DAN U BITCH GO GET A LIFE AND GO WORRY BOUT U MAN WEY NO STOP F**K PON U….EVERY MAN F**K CALLY SAY HER PUSSY BIG DATS WHY SHE CAH KEEP A MAN KMFT CALLY LEAN NO BLOOD CLOT A SHE LOOK DIFORM AND YEA LAVERN CAN MAINTAIN HER BENZ A BAYYY LAVERN A MAD UNO,UNO COM SUCK OUT HER GOOD PUSSY WEY MEK SHE GET HER BENZ

24. @haters go suck yuh madda big pussy bitch who the f**k is Lavern????????? That bitch live in a foul pen with education that bitch have?????? Dwl who care about ur Benz bitch plz get a f**king life. How you know what prissy pussy like is you f**king her bitch you sound hurt you and Lavern. Lavern need a new face and body cause it look tired BADDDDDDDD bitch you work at rite aid ask her why she has to stay there for her rest of her life

25. Lavern di pink wall ah get to you bitch Dwl that’s u have ur bun ass friends dem ah comment we nah stop dung yuh Lavern ah long time yuh fi get cuss ……….but you throwing words at prissy on ig tho ms bad gyal

26. Lavern what happen to marcel ( x6)and kweis the one that Ven ah f**k dem dis yuh rite you thought you was gunna get wife up you thought u was low rite we know Lavern we say the comments on there page

27. Question y prissy would be mad over Lavern Benz when prissy drive a 2015 Nissan rouge straight off the lot????????

28. But Lavern friend is not a Manager she’s a supervisor at right aid…………… Lavern u suppose to be something big at rite aid tho u work at every rite aid for years lol that’s ur career plan tho

29. Lavern throwing words at prissy on ig and prissy ain’t paying you now mind kudos To you Prissy you ain’t got time for that bitch keep doing ur thing girl

30. So to Lavern big and bad friend why do prissy not having her baby father around bothers you prissy’s daughter always look nice and you can see she’s very well taking care of what I notice about her she always make it her priority To keep a year to year bday party for her child which I never see bad gyal Lavern do yet come on now if y’all gunna talk and done each other leave out the kids LAVERN your friend violate For that comment stick to the topic and don’t stray from it that was a low blow

31. I’m not going to throw shade at any of these 2 girls.all I can say it is demeaning and immoral,all of this mix up is irrelevant,you women have children come on now.wether u f**k for name brand or its just a habit to spread your legs to whom ever u please,ladies have some class and sense of pride.lead by example for your kids

32. Lavern did not work her way to be a supervisor Lavern slept this afican man who use to be a store manager for rite aid. He hire her has a cashier athqn yhe next week he set the link so she become a key cashier…A key cashier is a supervisor…Lavern use her pussy for everthing do sad….

33. Laver did t work her way up to become a supervisor..Lavern was f**k with the African store managers in riteaid cause of the f**k he promote her to be a key cashier same as supervisor..She was f**king him from cvs..The african man is a big theif. Theif up rite aid money.. She is no saint she really sleep around to get some were in life…