Hi pinky help me expose this thiefing scamma boy name RICARDO PHILLIPS, posing as an agent for Canada work programs and claim he works for solid waste, Ricardo me need me money
6 thoughts on “CANADIAN WORK SCAM”
For the last & final time ppl, if the overseas work is not through the Jamaica Government, it’s not real. Always check d government website r call b4 handing over money to ppl.
I know him sender, big scammer. This minute him is a policeman, next a taxi driver and now an agent.. him live a Clarendon ova longville park phase 3 ebony circle
Hello! Sending this message on October 7, 2024.
I met Ricardo Philips online (Tinder). Immediately, he wanted my phone number. After speaking for a few minutes, he told me that he’s a police officer at Old Harbour, his family are prominent people, his mother works for the government, his cousin is married to Usain Bolt! Dwl… I will be honest, I thought he was telling the truth. He invited me to stay with him. He said he will pay for my plane ticket and then he asked me to buy some clothes to bring us for him. Then he suggested that I open up a store near his house and I should e-transfer the money. I started to get suspicious and I asked him to send me his ID. He did! I googled his name and two articles came up about him. Ladies, be vigilant!!!
For the last & final time ppl, if the overseas work is not through the Jamaica Government, it’s not real. Always check d government website r call b4 handing over money to ppl.
Him come from ebony circle longville park Clarendon. I know this ol crosses.
I know him sender, big scammer. This minute him is a policeman, next a taxi driver and now an agent.. him live a Clarendon ova longville park phase 3 ebony circle
Boy mind you time, you don’t how Jamaica a run, stop give away unno life. People will hurt unno for their money. Stop con people.
Sender, link up with other people him scam and unu beat out him backside and drop him off a one major police station.
Hello! Sending this message on October 7, 2024.
I met Ricardo Philips online (Tinder). Immediately, he wanted my phone number. After speaking for a few minutes, he told me that he’s a police officer at Old Harbour, his family are prominent people, his mother works for the government, his cousin is married to Usain Bolt! Dwl… I will be honest, I thought he was telling the truth. He invited me to stay with him. He said he will pay for my plane ticket and then he asked me to buy some clothes to bring us for him. Then he suggested that I open up a store near his house and I should e-transfer the money. I started to get suspicious and I asked him to send me his ID. He did! I googled his name and two articles came up about him. Ladies, be vigilant!!!