Other Articles April 13, 2020 by Met MI NEVER KNOW PEOPLE PUT PICTURE PAN CANDLE FI PEOPLE AND BURN IT BUT LORD SEE IT HERE
Den a woman really wanted to hold on pon this a nasty looking man no job & always looking unclean yuck . Fingernail alwAys dutty pon instagram. Lady you trying to tie a worthless man for his tongue . Reply
These people think everything is cool until their loves begin to go downhill. Stop dirtying your hands by doing these things. Reply
Ah whapen to him?him hand dem finally ago lay to rest?
Is it that serious?
Wow. BIG WOW.
Their marriage was doomed from the start
Rubbish this person doing . Him must be dead . Candle burning foolishness this .
Den a woman really wanted to hold on pon this a nasty looking man no job & always looking unclean yuck . Fingernail alwAys dutty pon instagram. Lady you trying to tie a worthless man for his tongue .
These people think everything is cool until their loves begin to go downhill. Stop dirtying your hands by doing these things.
Is what dis mean?
Mus some tie and dye arts and craft this lolol
Carry on wicked. Carry on. unu play too much
CREEPY AF