Fireman Bailey claims it’s a failed extortion attempt so this is the retaliation. Someone compared it with when Kevin Hart put out his video owning up to cheating because as it turned out,his friend was attempting to extort him.We don’t know the facts but hopefully his day in court will bring some facts to the fore!
Weh really a gwan is Kartel a file fi everybody lol,
But met I sent you the pics of my encounter with this man, suppose you see how the man a undress mi with
Him eyes made me really uncomfortable. Rape? Maybe
Not however I can see him being aggressive with someone
Alleged Him have a show overseas for next week , him contact or him party contact a hair dresser for her to come a deal with him hair , while there him attack the woman and tape her , she was rescue by staff of the hotel who heard her cry
I do not want to make light of the situation but Capleton has a house in Kingston.
1. Why ask a hair-dresser to do his hair at a hotel.
2. Capleton who wears his natty matted so no need for him to ask someone to do his hair. A huge blemish ahs now been registered on his name.
a nu him first a just true pple nu talk.. long time she she brave enough to say soothing.. Jamaican man don’t believe forcing them self on someone is rape
Fireman Bailey claims it’s a failed extortion attempt so this is the retaliation. Someone compared it with when Kevin Hart put out his video owning up to cheating because as it turned out,his friend was attempting to extort him.We don’t know the facts but hopefully his day in court will bring some facts to the fore!
Weh really a gwan is Kartel a file fi everybody lol,
But met I sent you the pics of my encounter with this man, suppose you see how the man a undress mi with
Him eyes made me really uncomfortable. Rape? Maybe
Not however I can see him being aggressive with someone
Mi memba oo but strange a whey day u did a tell mi bout him eh
Kartel file for everybody :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Alleged Him have a show overseas for next week , him contact or him party contact a hair dresser for her to come a deal with him hair , while there him attack the woman and tape her , she was rescue by staff of the hotel who heard her cry
Is dis fah real???? fyahman memba a u did seh di fyah is fi purification suh a hope yuh walk guh inna it gracefully if dis a true.
I do not want to make light of the situation but Capleton has a house in Kingston.
1. Why ask a hair-dresser to do his hair at a hotel.
2. Capleton who wears his natty matted so no need for him to ask someone to do his hair. A huge blemish ahs now been registered on his name.
a nu him first a just true pple nu talk.. long time she she brave enough to say soothing.. Jamaican man don’t believe forcing them self on someone is rape