CAPTION DIS PART 2

20 thoughts on “CAPTION DIS PART 2

1. AaaaaaaaaaaHh Bwoy…..the Glow Up is epic though!!!

People only bring up your past,
    when they are intimidated by your
    present or your present or future is brighter than theirs :thumbup

Quena-

2. Her real face, not cute…lol. KP is that bitch Periodt!! A she teach these sis how to Level Up. They just be walking in her shadow…

3. Can’t take away their swags! :hammer but why smaddy weh tek long to master the techniques of bleaching feel dem need to sell me bleaching creams?! Dolly cream buyers u r a set of fools!

4. Look like she have 2 guinep in her jawbone..she ugly fe true doh..her eyes look like she slow..so this girl really think she pretty..no baba..loll

1. Mi buss out laughing when mi read yu comment :”her eyes look like she slow”
      LOL
      But you know yu right. Dolly nu look like har head can tek learning

5. Buju U R SO SO WRONG FOR THIS U CAME OUT BITING N SCRATCHING LIKE A BIOTCHHHHHHHHHH LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO LOL OH GOD OH MI BELLY BOTTOM CRAMPPPPPP LOL

PS DOLLY MAMA BUJU SAY U CAAAAA STYLE HIM CAUSE HIM DID DEH WID U WHEN CHUCKY LEF U LOLLLLLLLLLLLL WOOOOOIIIIIIIEEEEEEEE

6. Hehehehehehegehehehehe oh my goodness this need crowd a people. @Dolly that’s you ???? :ngakak :ngakak :berduka :berduka :mewek2 :mewek2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

7. Bad make up. Many of us were guilty of a dodgy face beat before the days of insta gram contour and you tube tutorials. But they could Always dress. Hands down.

8. Awwww. Look at hoe ass karisha. A fuck from she land off the plane. She mad wack, always a fight over man

9. :hope :hope :hope ..that’s dollyoh my. Goodness what in the tivoli is this…y’all should be happy for her she has came a long fuckin way damn!!

10. SHE MAAAAD UGLY(GOTTA STRESS THE MAAAAAAAAD)SHE LOOK LIKE A STUFF FISH BETTER YET THE LOBSTER INNA LITTLE MERMAID NAME SEBASTIAN…IM JUST SAYING