CAREER MATE ASHLEY DEM SEH DI FOOT

0 thoughts on “CAREER MATE ASHLEY DEM SEH DI FOOT

1. Mi naven see Ashley foot before mi see one a the biggest fish/Socialite a Jamaica, Chris to the top right. Him finally a migrate now to USA weh him fully license

2. Met I am under the impression that Ashley’s donor has abandoned her.i remember months ago when I use to follow her on ig and she was house shopping and it was all about her boo.i am now under the impression that she has not moved in to the mansion as no updates were given of the purchase.

3. I forgot my manners good morning met Ashley says she a singer dancer and designer and I have not seen her perform anywhere and is only she wearing her clothes. She been wearing that short piece of wig it looks like she nuh live no where always at miss levey yard and at 1point she told my friend that she moved to Manhattan so I was very shocked to see her back in jamaica

4. A SO D WOL A DEM WALK ROUN AND GWAAN LIKE DEM BETTER THAN PPL,, WHEN A PPL LIFE DEM A WRECK FI LIVE GOD. KARMA IS A BIGGER BITCH THAN YOU. GO DIE SOMEWHERE