Pink please hmid CASE students have had enough of this water shortage issue. Over a two year period we have been given some ridiculous water lock of times as a result of water shortage. This college wants to upgrade to an university status but are they ready for such a title? When they have only one lecture theater? Hardly enough classrooms to accommodate classes? Hardly any dorm spaces that now they are forcing up to 4 persons to live in a very small room? Not to mention the quality of their food that their pantry provides? And the biggest issue of all shortage of water…how can you want to become a university with a growing population of students and only have one water source (a well)…we are tired is all of this they show no regards to our health even one of the nurses quit due to the lack of water issue and rise in illnesses… we have had enough we have blocked the roads on campus and the passageways to classrooms…no class,no farm until this water issue is rectified Our president shows little to no concern about us as the students who should be top priority and this is our way of showing that we are fed up of this Ill treatment and we will stand for it no more
College of Abuse Stress and Extortion. lol. Case is a head case giving students migraines. So dem nuh believe in tanks and trucking in water?