CECILE YUH GET PARK ARREDDIE ?

0 thoughts on “CECILE YUH GET PARK ARREDDIE ?

1. Cecile you’re a beautiful lady I’m sure getting a man would not be a problem for you I don’t know why you choose to sleep with all dese losers? Cecile I know you can do much better know your worth girl!!

2. So wah happen to Shaggy and all di other A lister celebrities :ngakak :ngakak . Pleae dress up di Resume man. Some a dem ppl deh listed me neva hear of them ina dance hall. I’m sure Beeenie , Kartel, was in there some where.

1. I’m sure Beeenie , Kartel, was in there some where. 😀 😀 😀

Remind me of the trabass video where him drop inna the hole and see next man whey lost in there 😀

3. From popcorn to poppyshow or unruly to Untruly……am a dark skin brova and nothing grieves me more than another dark skin brova tryna show off a light skinned/mixed girl it goes to show how shallow your mind is S/O to Obama…….coz all these mofos do is use the black community to buy there products then invest elsewhere……..nice young lady btw

1. nothing upset mi more when ppl chat bout light skin…. light skin is still black dont?….unu will never hear bout light skin if it was a black woman and a light skin or white dude but once a man do it, its a problem low the man atleast is a woman him deh wid

2. I don’t think you a man…NOPES :hoax2 No man nah go out the way fi say no damn brova :alay

…hyproctire. you wrote all that and then end with complimenting her looks. KMT

4. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others……

we all know that list is missing PLENTY of other names now :nerd

5. me sure about one on the list, she and kiddy used to f&$k fi true. The two of them did pure natiness, when him stop f**k har she start give her friends to him so they can do 3sum’s and she get money in return. People need to be aware of him because he’s dangerous Walking time bomb

6. Can we see pics of these Victims. Are they all washed up Dj. I neva hear or see a Kiddy, or the others. Them really no popular.

7. Him mussy took offense at the straight nose argument. Mebbie he wanted to be admired for something more dan him straight nose. You see how him meck sure di ‘Freak’ pon him cap well a show.

8. There is a lot of ooman including jamaican woman that would only date popcaan because of his money so in the end she is the one he choose from his many groupie ecapades. Word on the street is she is from trinidad

9. Met, found an article on popcaan new girl

Popcaan’s girlfriend Kavelle Keir was engaged to Machel Montano .According to sources “Kavell Keir is a fame wh*re and Pocaan knows it that is why every time someone post her full name in the comments section on his page he blocks it”

“She use to be engaged to Machelle Montano”

Upon further investigation 3jamaica found out that Kavelle Keir was once dubbed “Mrs Fete” as she was in fact engaged to Soca superstar Machel Montano.
    According to sources “Kavell Keir is a fame wh*re and Pocaan knows it that is why every time someone post her full name in the comments section on his page he blocks it”

“She use to be engaged to Machelle Montano”

Upon further investigation 3jamaica found out that Kavelle Keir was once dubbed “Mrs Fete” as she was in fact engaged to Soca superstar Machel Montano.

1. Thank you so kindly fi dis tea. I wonder if Poppy have mommy issues. Anyhoo, him young and looking fi him fit I suppose. SO Kavell working di islands..lol