This man say he “flexing” and all I see him flexing are bones and big ole dentures or veneers too big fi him mout. Reply
Agreed!!! I thought I was the only one who thinks that his top plate was done terribly!!! Please invest in your mouth. Reply
Bwoy cess stress is a hell of a thing. All that money and look at him. No man cess u need some serious prayers. Reply
I don’t think he’s stressed. Maybe he just changed certain things in his life to fit his “new” mindset. Change is inevitable. People going through a lot now both the rich and poor. My only hope is it’s nothing serious. Reply
Agreed!! I thought I was the only one who thought the dentures did him no justice. Here is a word of advice “ Sir Cess” invest in a prosthodontist. Reply
This man say he “flexing” and all I see him flexing are bones and big ole dentures or veneers too big fi him mout.
Agreed!!! I thought I was the only one who thinks that his top plate was done terribly!!! Please invest in your mouth.
Oh no sir.
Poor thing :ngakak
Bwoy cess stress is a hell of a thing. All that money and look at him. No man cess u need some serious prayers.
I don’t think he’s stressed. Maybe he just changed certain things in his life to fit his “new” mindset. Change is inevitable. People going through a lot now both the rich and poor. My only hope is it’s nothing serious.
Agreed!! I thought I was the only one who thought the dentures did him no justice. Here is a word of advice “ Sir Cess” invest in a prosthodontist.
I hope he’s ok he doesn’t look well
Cess was always mAWGA. GO LOOK BACK PON DI SKINNY FOOT DEM IN HIM LONG TIME PICS.
see why him mawga..who cooks one fish?https://www.instagram.com/p/B0lZV0nAvGt/
Maybe he is trying to be as fit as his wife?