CESS THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME

Uptown hardware guru Dave Cesspedes still not going home after public outburst on instagram

Met top of the morning to you and the wallers. Put one a Cess prada booth over me Id. Look like Cess nuh live in a d matrimonial mansion no more. Saw him by his mom’s house few mornings well. He the stand up we the audience. Ps unu come fi me, if Cess nvr put it out I wouldn’t have it, ca me nuh live in the mansion.

19 thoughts on “CESS THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME

1. Let this be a lesson to all those on IG and following whoring Cess and his Slut wife, nuff a uno love talk about uno love them family and they so perfect, yes now uno see say both cess and his wife is just like any other human, dem both fuking down the place living a nasty dirty low life and them a whore and slut, them nuh different from the little whoring ghetto gal dem nor the ghetto boy dem, now uno see. Living in an uptown area, with clothes and money does not means them decent or have any moral standards, so all a uno whey did a glorify them and try live like them i hope uno see say dem a john crow just like uno or even worst. Its a damm shame how people claim them decent and have sense but yet still they put their lives out there and them family knowing that 1. dem have no moral values 2. they know them family shaddy and involved in drugs and the world knows yolanda daddy, phils hardware a big dirty ole drugs man that spent time in prison too. 3. uno know say the false face always drop off and people in the end normally see uno true colors. 4 there is always a snitch in a group that will spill uno deepest, darkest secrets. 5. nuff times uno uptown people like ceess and yolice swing both ways, uno fuk woman and men together, but then again jamaica has accepted people with money to do just about anything and everything now a days. smh, disgrace, disgrace . jamaica society is nasty then uno wonder why the calabar boys were chanting those words then uno a chastise dem, smh. there is little or no morality left in jamaica.

2. Yoli gone counselling and apologize to family including her girls. Dave nah give har the time of day but I guess overtime the hurt will wane. Situation could have been handled in a more family oriented manner and not on IG. Truth be told, they are not the only “UPTOWN” family with situation of infidelity and friends meddling in family affair, but how these circumstances are treated makes a world of difference.

They need to stop posting on IG and allow time to heal and family work out how best they are going to move forward

1. I think the issue is, they were just doing too much on social media. Honestly, if they were a younger couple acting like this to the public, it wouldn’t come off as so distasteful.

No one is perfect, but the lives they were portraying on social media, is why i think people are hitting back on them.

Walk good everyone!

3. Yolande and Dave if you are reading this, first order of business, stop confiding or exposing your ups and downs to people. Your first priority is to your kids. Family first, sort it out and solidify them emotionally. You both are professionals and majority of who judging have la live nastier than yours, this I can guarantee.

4. Yolice disgrace the man after all him neva fuck the d’angel or spice ,, but yolice guh fuck poppy ,, It would look a bit better if she did fuck a doctor or some C.E.O but weed head poppy /gangsta , straight man . Dizzy Gwan tru yah care for the children and live your life after all they need you the most … yolicess is a disgrace ..

1. cheating is cheating be it with poppy are a well respected Doctor man.

dick a dick
      cheat a cheat

These 2 grown ass ppl need to GET OFF SOCIAL MEDIA AND HANDLE THEIR BUSINESS INTERNALLY.

This grown ass man airing out his marital issues on social media trying to seek sympathy. You are the same old dog that cheated on Yoli more than once.

We have 0 pity for you or her as a matter of fact.

2. Yolice is a disgrace fi fuck popcaan? Weh yuh did deh when Dizzy a fuck all manner a gyal from Portmore and all bout weh nuh deh nowhere near Yolice, weh nuh have an ounch of class, but yolice a di problem nuh true? What is wrong with Spice or D’angel? Nuff a di gyal dem weh Dizzy fuck caah walk inna Spice or D’angel shoes. Move from yasso wid yuh classist and racist attitude.

5. The man is the one that bring it social media and him still doing so , him a behave like a boy not a man, no matter how them go back ,it not gonna be the same.

6. Yoli shock mi. NOT lying eas always cussing bout dutty Cess and now it look like Yoli was the same ting. Every time I member the one person who was always telling us say she give nuff bun to and no one believed.

7. Everybody get bun inna life. If u dish it prepare fi get it. Mi know…in some circumstances bun hot and man haffi vent…but publicly? No sah. Weakness dat fi a big man. What probably gnawing at his insides is the fact seh is a dancehall yute weh s*x out him ooman all kinda way. Life my yute. Saddle-up, man up, ride on.

1. When Cess hear this song…does he start thinking lol

She have her man but
      Popcaan a the only man she want
      The only man she want, yeah
      She no care if she a him fight
      Or if him drive me car a the stop light
      Me a the only man she want
      The only man she want yeah

Her man say she very special
      Yeah, very special

The gal a try I me nah lie
      War upon the front line, nah lie
      He may buy her the world and the star
      Cho, the house and the car
      Still she she waan gi me di thing
      Inna the restroom a di bar, ey
      She willing fi wine pon the pole
      Willing fi gi me any weh pon the toll
      All when him a search her phone
      A Popcaan a every ring tone
      Him cuss her and call her whore
      Same friend said the relationship poor
      As him talk and turn him back
      She a link up over Portmore

Him tell her fi stop say him a go chop
      Say him a go shoot, say him a go shot
      Popcaan a the only man she want
      Him tell her she cheap, say him a go cheat
      Say she a go weep say him a go beat
      But me a the only man she want

Say she love how the plat up hair yute
      Cut off foot jeans me no haffi wear suit
      Her man is wealthy me no haffi use loot
      Tell her enough times she tell me we no fi use (shhhh)
      The gal a fight fi me like American troops
      She have me real bad chargie, she ah me dupes
      Don’t care if he lef her with cut up and bruise
      A Poppi a the man weh she choose

8. cheat a cheat but with who says a lot because if I married a girl and then find out she was with certain entertainer me a leave har much less go cheat with them

1. WHO YOU CHEAT WITH HAVE 1% RELEVANCE.

FACT OF THE MATTER IS YOU STEPPED OUT OF THE MARRIAGE AND GAVE THAT PUM PUM/ DICK TO ANOTHER PERSON PERIODTTT.

WE ARE BIAS AND CONTRACTING IF SHE CHEATS WITH AN ENTERTAINER SHE IS BULLED AND RIDICULED.

BUT WHEN HE CHEATED WITH ALL THOSE UNKNOWN, NON WORKING, GROUPIE ASS HOES IT WAS OK BECAUSE THEY WERNT WELL KNOW?

BS

THEY BOTH WRONG…. END OF STORY

9. Bwoy Yoli, mi nah say you can’t fuc(*&K who you want, but fuck*&G Poppi is almost on the cusp of incest. look how many other good nice man dey a JA. No sah. As to you Cess, you need to stop look the little schoolers…(almost the same age of your oldest daughter. Your girls dem so shame, them don’t want to go school. Parents warning their kids to thread, lightly around them, cause their emotions are so fragile right now. Look what you and your wife cause. Oonuh fi shame. Big house, flashy cars, profiling, money..and all these things, and your life sad bad.

10. dwl LaLa how poppy fi own when a just fuk him want fuk yolice. as much as uno cuss poppy know good gal from not so good gal. yolice may look attractive, have money but she nuh have no class and have little moral value. mi keep telling uno that money, house, clothes dont make a person have class. mi tired fi tell uno. look ere plenty of those uptown people go florida and brazil go duh belly, bottom and breast surgery then come on IG a show them body like it all natural, people like yolice a hypocrite and liad. yolice did a full body surgery then after she heal she start going gym like it was all natural, so all a who think she did it natural uno live in denial. the life yolice and dave display on IG is the total opposite in real life behind close doors, so too SASCO and NICOLE, GREG and RACHEL all a dem a live a life of lies, they are so sad and lonely.

11. Yea mon Mr Cess is deeply hurt. If mi work a him hardware store mi would play Popcaan family just to piss him off n hopefully mekk him cry. But if that was me I give her an apology,becuz what he’s feeling is what she has been feeling,so now that I know how much it hurts,it will never ever ever happen again. Also he’s a hypocrite again by bringing God in his fuckery, him never memba God when him did a cheat? GTFOH bitch ass nigga.