Can someone please tell Shamar that it is saute’ please and thank you
7 thoughts on “CHAMPION SPELLER SHAMAR”
Goodmorning ,the way how they talk thats how they spell otaaay,the lady ah satay not saute smh they could save themself a lot of embarassment by not posting every muma bc thing.
What a group of gal DUNCE !!!!!!!!!
SHAMAR, is a thief + dunce
Sally , is a thief + dunce
Ms Lou, is a thief + dunce
Apple, is a thief + dunce
Kerryann, is a thief + dunce
A this crew a the perfect example of birds of the same color feathers flock together .
Shamar ,what the help yuh a satay .????
Yuh a satay MARIO and him friend JASON buddy .
Goodmorning ,the way how they talk thats how they spell otaaay,the lady ah satay not saute smh they could save themself a lot of embarassment by not posting every muma bc thing.
Shamargogetaneducation
Shamar, Satay and sauté are two very different cooking styles. Be careful cause you may confuse ppl.
What a group of gal DUNCE !!!!!!!!!
SHAMAR, is a thief + dunce
Sally , is a thief + dunce
Ms Lou, is a thief + dunce
Apple, is a thief + dunce
Kerryann, is a thief + dunce
A this crew a the perfect example of birds of the same color feathers flock together .
Shamar ,what the help yuh a satay .????
Yuh a satay MARIO and him friend JASON buddy .
you all really have too much time on your hands ……
Even though she spell it wrong is it that damn big of a deal. Omg y’all come up here n chat pure shit like… this is news??!
That mix with that cut of tomatoes confuses me.