If Roxanne really put up the baby she over stepped. Lauren left and you moved into her position it look like it gone to your head. Until the man married you- you are not family. Even when you have a kid you are not family- Your kid is family not you. Sometimes we just have to know our place and when we don’t we should accept our boffingz. I would really like to know how the mother of the child feel because she is very close to her mom and I don’t think she would give consent. Yes you around the granddad and the baby take your little picture and keep it in your phone- that is our problem these days we think that we must share every thing with John Public.
P.S While I am sure Mr. Millwood loves his child with Lauren she is no where on is instagram. I see several pics of him and his wife looking in live and his grown children and grandchildren. While you Roxanne might have gotten one group shot several years ago. It should be ok for you that you have bagged this big fish you should be secure enough not to try and prove a point to the world.
She knows something. Probably have some secret texts, sexts, videos, pics or emails. You move that brave when you holding an ace card. Dem always seh silent rivers run deep. Look like Charlene been quietly amassing her dirt for a time, a day, and a purpose.
Fucker she too bareface. Out of all the women mike have Roxanne a di most bold bare face little wretch me Eva see from i born. Imagine money mike big daughter weh jus have the baby is Charlene daughter as well. Roxanne put up the likkle baby pon her IG and imagine the daughter and Roxanne are no friends why u gonna put up someone’s baby like u frighten fi ppl is either that or u well want the ppl dem approval and acceptance of you. Which your never gonna get btw. Lauren would never !! Since Lauren gone out the camp your glad bag buss cause u think a u 1 lef well news flash ur still not the only mate. You too awful u fi cool down I don’t know who give u supligen yesterday and boost u up suh fi u go post the woman gran pikney.
Wait deh, Roxann really post up the people dem baby???? She has been posting a child from the other day, but I thought it was her relative or something. Me confused because she could never so brite. No man.
All these comments are true! She is too brazen. She used to post videos on the boat and in the club and show Mike for couple seconds and gwaan like is mistake. Kmt. And the wife right to call her a granny. She boring as hell. Always posting IG stories of herself walking..just her feet. Boring boring boring!!! Lauren far more fabulous in every way and more real…down to earth.
She out of order to post the woman grand child I don’t care what relationship she have with the rest of the family, she knew that would upset the woman and she post it out a spite but mi love tha question weh Charlene ask, hmm Mek mi tell you youngish side chicks a story..when you with a married man, whether him separated or not, bide your time. There may come a time when the man becomes ill or dies and you can’t even go near him to bid him your last goodbye. It has happened to Women in better positions than some of you, how would you feel to know that your man that you flaunt on social media was ill and you couldn’t visit him in hospital or he died and you were barred from the funeral? And the men fare off even worse because often times is the cuckolded wife who ends up in the unenviable position of primary carer or having to make the hard decisions as next of kin, sometimes some of these men into all sorts of dodgy dealings have assets hidden from wife and sweartheart that ends up in the hands of strangers and their families have to foot the bill for the funerals out of their own pockets. The life of a side chick is fun until death or sickness comes..
This is a textbook case of seeking validation coming from Roxann. What about her being a SIDE CHICK that she doesn’t understand? She book smart but she is a flipping idiot.
Truth is none of mike kids like Roxanne everyone accept Lauren even Greg and Lauren are good friends. But they have no relationship at all with Roxann nor will they ever will. She tries hard but them nuh rate her. But she cross the line when she put up Charlene gran pikney that’s unacceptable. She too barefaced to the rate of how she a gwaan she better thread lightly and avoid making enemies worse she is not well liked from morning.
WHY IN GODS NAME WOULD YOU POST YOUR HUSBAND GIRLFRIEND/ FLING ON YOUR STORY.
THIS JUST SHOWS THAT ALL THE SUPPORT, GOOD THOUGHTS AND POSITIVITY WE SENDING U IS ALL A WASTE OF TIME. YOU ARE CLEARLY FOLLOWING, READING AND ON PINK WALL COMMENTING ON EVERYTHING MONEY MIKE RELATED.
WE THOUGHT YOU WOULD UNDERSTAND THAT LIFE GOES ON; YOU CAN BE WITH SOMEONE FOR 10-12YRS, HAVE KIDS, GET MARRIED AND STILL NO GUARANTEE OF HAPPINESS.
CHARLENE, NOW WE WORRIED YOU STILL THERE STRESSING OVER MIKE SAGGY DICK…………
LADY NOW YOU LOOKING REAL STUPID. FOLLOWING AND POSTING SHIT ABOUT ROXANNE. EVEN THOUGH SHE OVER STEPPED; THERE WAS NO NEED TO SHOW YOUR LOW KEY OBSESSION.
BIG WOMAN GO LIVE YOU BC LIFE NOW MAN, TRAVEL THE WORLD, FIND ANOTHER MAN, SPEND QUALITY TIME WITH YOUR KIDS AND GRAND KIDS. NOW YOU JUST AS CARELESS AS MIKE’S HOES.
MI NUH BELIEVE THIS A RASS. CHARLENE’S PAGE GOT HACKED……………………….
THERE IS NO WAY IN HELL SHE KNOWING SAT DOWN TO POST ROXANNE ON HER IG STORY. MI NUH BELIEVE A BIG GREY TONE WOMAN WITH GRAND KIDS WOULD HAVE THE TIME TO POST THIS.
WE KNOW YOU DISGUSTED AND HURT BY WHAT MIKE HAS BEEN DOING BUT….NOW ITS SEEMS YOU STILL RUNNING TO WIN BACK MIKE.
CHARLENE A BIG WASTE GAL NOW FI DO THIS.BIG AND IDLE.
when sickness reach people then dem will humble themself, money mike i hope sickness nuh ketch u or them 2 sluts u sleeping wid, smh. karma will reach uno though
Lmao… this saga is hilarious!!! Mi nah lie… Money Mike we need tv show out a this…like seriously!!!
If Roxanne really put up the baby she over stepped. Lauren left and you moved into her position it look like it gone to your head. Until the man married you- you are not family. Even when you have a kid you are not family- Your kid is family not you. Sometimes we just have to know our place and when we don’t we should accept our boffingz. I would really like to know how the mother of the child feel because she is very close to her mom and I don’t think she would give consent. Yes you around the granddad and the baby take your little picture and keep it in your phone- that is our problem these days we think that we must share every thing with John Public.
P.S While I am sure Mr. Millwood loves his child with Lauren she is no where on is instagram. I see several pics of him and his wife looking in live and his grown children and grandchildren. While you Roxanne might have gotten one group shot several years ago. It should be ok for you that you have bagged this big fish you should be secure enough not to try and prove a point to the world.
Lauren never want Mike full time.
She knows something. Probably have some secret texts, sexts, videos, pics or emails. You move that brave when you holding an ace card. Dem always seh silent rivers run deep. Look like Charlene been quietly amassing her dirt for a time, a day, and a purpose.
Fucker she too bareface. Out of all the women mike have Roxanne a di most bold bare face little wretch me Eva see from i born. Imagine money mike big daughter weh jus have the baby is Charlene daughter as well. Roxanne put up the likkle baby pon her IG and imagine the daughter and Roxanne are no friends why u gonna put up someone’s baby like u frighten fi ppl is either that or u well want the ppl dem approval and acceptance of you. Which your never gonna get btw. Lauren would never !! Since Lauren gone out the camp your glad bag buss cause u think a u 1 lef well news flash ur still not the only mate. You too awful u fi cool down I don’t know who give u supligen yesterday and boost u up suh fi u go post the woman gran pikney.
She did what!? Wow
“chubble” deh deh!!!
Mi love Charlene you see!! :maho
Wait deh, Roxann really post up the people dem baby???? She has been posting a child from the other day, but I thought it was her relative or something. Me confused because she could never so brite. No man.
The wife suppose to ole cuz she have 3 big grey tone pickny plus gran..truth b
“mature” and look good to me
– Male
The wife look old too
She is older but looks better to me
but look pon 90 forrid roxi though sah. Charlene look 100 times younger then u. go way. tuh
All these comments are true! She is too brazen. She used to post videos on the boat and in the club and show Mike for couple seconds and gwaan like is mistake. Kmt. And the wife right to call her a granny. She boring as hell. Always posting IG stories of herself walking..just her feet. Boring boring boring!!! Lauren far more fabulous in every way and more real…down to earth.
The wife pose to look ole cuz she gots 3 big grey tone pitney plus gran. Truth is she look better dan d Roxan one..
Whose grandmother this? Your so-call husband!! Look like Roxanne giving wifey sleepless nights…….
I doubt that…Just letting her know that, while she may look like a grand ma, she is not this child’s grand mother.
She out of order to post the woman grand child I don’t care what relationship she have with the rest of the family, she knew that would upset the woman and she post it out a spite but mi love tha question weh Charlene ask, hmm Mek mi tell you youngish side chicks a story..when you with a married man, whether him separated or not, bide your time. There may come a time when the man becomes ill or dies and you can’t even go near him to bid him your last goodbye. It has happened to Women in better positions than some of you, how would you feel to know that your man that you flaunt on social media was ill and you couldn’t visit him in hospital or he died and you were barred from the funeral? And the men fare off even worse because often times is the cuckolded wife who ends up in the unenviable position of primary carer or having to make the hard decisions as next of kin, sometimes some of these men into all sorts of dodgy dealings have assets hidden from wife and sweartheart that ends up in the hands of strangers and their families have to foot the bill for the funerals out of their own pockets. The life of a side chick is fun until death or sickness comes..
This is a textbook case of seeking validation coming from Roxann. What about her being a SIDE CHICK that she doesn’t understand? She book smart but she is a flipping idiot.
Truth is none of mike kids like Roxanne everyone accept Lauren even Greg and Lauren are good friends. But they have no relationship at all with Roxann nor will they ever will. She tries hard but them nuh rate her. But she cross the line when she put up Charlene gran pikney that’s unacceptable. She too barefaced to the rate of how she a gwaan she better thread lightly and avoid making enemies worse she is not well liked from morning.
BIG FACE LAUREN LEAVE THE GAL ROXANE AND MOVE UP.ARNT YOU PUBLICLY F…..G ANOTHER MAN?
WHY YOU SO BITTER???
THIS IS ANOTHER LEVEL OF MADNES…….
WHY IN GODS NAME WOULD YOU POST YOUR HUSBAND GIRLFRIEND/ FLING ON YOUR STORY.
THIS JUST SHOWS THAT ALL THE SUPPORT, GOOD THOUGHTS AND POSITIVITY WE SENDING U IS ALL A WASTE OF TIME. YOU ARE CLEARLY FOLLOWING, READING AND ON PINK WALL COMMENTING ON EVERYTHING MONEY MIKE RELATED.
WE THOUGHT YOU WOULD UNDERSTAND THAT LIFE GOES ON; YOU CAN BE WITH SOMEONE FOR 10-12YRS, HAVE KIDS, GET MARRIED AND STILL NO GUARANTEE OF HAPPINESS.
CHARLENE, NOW WE WORRIED YOU STILL THERE STRESSING OVER MIKE SAGGY DICK…………
LADY NOW YOU LOOKING REAL STUPID. FOLLOWING AND POSTING SHIT ABOUT ROXANNE. EVEN THOUGH SHE OVER STEPPED; THERE WAS NO NEED TO SHOW YOUR LOW KEY OBSESSION.
BIG WOMAN GO LIVE YOU BC LIFE NOW MAN, TRAVEL THE WORLD, FIND ANOTHER MAN, SPEND QUALITY TIME WITH YOUR KIDS AND GRAND KIDS. NOW YOU JUST AS CARELESS AS MIKE’S HOES.
O shut up, she was wrong to post latty’s baby, she too bite. All shes saying is that she is not the grandmother
MI NUH BELIEVE THIS A RASS. CHARLENE’S PAGE GOT HACKED……………………….
THERE IS NO WAY IN HELL SHE KNOWING SAT DOWN TO POST ROXANNE ON HER IG STORY. MI NUH BELIEVE A BIG GREY TONE WOMAN WITH GRAND KIDS WOULD HAVE THE TIME TO POST THIS.
WE KNOW YOU DISGUSTED AND HURT BY WHAT MIKE HAS BEEN DOING BUT….NOW ITS SEEMS YOU STILL RUNNING TO WIN BACK MIKE.
CHARLENE A BIG WASTE GAL NOW FI DO THIS.BIG AND IDLE.
Why are people assuming about how Charlene lives her life when they don’t know sh!t.
when sickness reach people then dem will humble themself, money mike i hope sickness nuh ketch u or them 2 sluts u sleeping wid, smh. karma will reach uno though