I watched the video with the sound off, I don’t always want to hear ppl’s words. Anywho, the place I used to do my microdermabrasion at the esthetician would give me a shoulder and hand massage too. I am not sure about his situation if dem just going hard for a good tip, or is something sexual. I still ain’t gonna listen to it though.
i never see this yet facial inna shampoo sink. really!!!! that so nasty but tracey and her frens dont know better cause them a idiot. tracey when is your wedding date (oh never) you got the ring just to shut up. tell you mate in jamaica hi. she had the baby already did you send down the baby stuff cause u know you fool fool
I watched the video with the sound off, I don’t always want to hear ppl’s words. Anywho, the place I used to do my microdermabrasion at the esthetician would give me a shoulder and hand massage too. I am not sure about his situation if dem just going hard for a good tip, or is something sexual. I still ain’t gonna listen to it though.
i never see this yet facial inna shampoo sink. really!!!! that so nasty but tracey and her frens dont know better cause them a idiot. tracey when is your wedding date (oh never) you got the ring just to shut up. tell you mate in jamaica hi. she had the baby already did you send down the baby stuff cause u know you fool fool