CHECK OUT THESE POSTS ON DON RAPER CREARY

So the victim was 13 then and given extacy then fingered by the girl…Put them to death prison too good for both of them I am sorry..May God go wid di one Tavares Finson him because him work fi the most devils in Jamaica…smh..Him come pan radio come talk bout Creary a go beat the charge because a foolishness…………Mother if dem win dis case Obeah out Creary claattttttttttttt God will forgive yuh . Wicked serpent

image1

image2

image3

image4

image5

image1

image2

image3

image4

0 thoughts on “CHECK OUT THESE POSTS ON DON RAPER CREARY

1. Me nah bother fi read dem postings de because me can beat that the mindset is the same. Jamaicans love pretty up rape/molestation and me eye already catch one whey say a “no rape”.

” Mother if dem win dis case Obeah out Creary claattttttttttttt God will forgive yuh . Wicked serpent”

From the courthouse to the wickedest obeah yard of course.

Tavares a get part a fi him life sentece from him daughta 😀

1. i thought tavares finson daughter was finally getting her act together…didnt know she was still her father headache

1. It seems like shaneke is a victim too met, maybe he has been abusing her from she young to, so its the only thing she knows, “the abused has become the abuser” smh…this is all so sad.wow that child was 13 at the time my God thats a baby!!!!!

2. I dont know i need full details .. young girls a jamaica love sell fck to much! she probably went with them willingly .. I want to hear the victim story

1. A child of 13 no matter how they pretend that they are mature it is very easy to influence them. Whether she went with them willingly or by force they had absolutely no right to do what they did.We must unite for change with our youths..one cant say they are this and write them off..give them a chance and a fair chance

1. Met, you know nuff a who criticize are victims from childhood too? Dem project fi dem hurt unto victims, channeled through that false sense of guilt WE has victims take on.

False sense of guilt indeed because we DON’T have anything to be guilty of.

2. PP I think the worst cases are the one who were abused and dont know that it was abuse..live their life and become destructive and still unable to pin point it was from what..Some seh yes mi jus did like older men and believe the old man darling fallacy …old men play mind games on young impressionable minds

1. You know you are sick in your head. We all know you love your threesome yourself, so maybe you are talking from experience as an abuser.

2. Yuh f**kin eediot. Even if young girls a Jamaica love to sell f**k, an adult is not supposed to indulge in it. The age of consent is 16. If an adult has sexual relations with anyone under the age of 16, they should be charged, whether the under-aged teen a sell f**k or not. Mi live near a high school and u know how much likkle school gyal mi affi run whey and put inna them place. Dem force ripe yuh f**k, but as an adult, yuh have to be responsible. Mi couldn’t find miself a f**k a school gyal, all when she over 16. From mi see dem inna uniform mi vibes bruk.

3. This is why mi a get fi hate Jamaica enuh, because even me guilty of knowing that him is a piece of shit. His wife though is a typical uptown woman turn a blind eye to reap the benefits of the uptown privilege. Sad thing is that there is a myriad of Don Creary out there, using their cash to take advantage of the situation of most of these girls.

4. My Lord God, this seem like something u see innah the movies, this man is not a man he is an animal and the girlfren!?? how can a woman do that to a child? How…All those police who knew and was/is in league wid him, all a dem fi get charge too. My God the unspeakable evil weh deh come out a Jamaica is surreal…my stomach turns at these evil doers.

5. you know I know a girl this happened to .. she met this girl from queens a popular dancehall socialite not saying no names .. and u know seh the girl basically turn her right out into being bisexual .. she said she was curious but i was shocked because this girl was very homophobic so me did surprised one time we invite her to a bday party and is pare lesbian was there and she tek up her things and left in disgust and she never talk back to none a we seh how we nasty.. anyways back to the story the DH socialite bruck her out and wanted her to do threesome she was 19 years young and she never have nobody to guide her so the gal would put her in weird situations without even asking her and before u know it she a bawl to me say the girl mek her mn fck her and all .. after that situation happened the girl stay far from the VERY POPULAR DH SOCIALITE but she kept stalkin her a talk bout she sorry .. next thing u know she did wa some very expensive boot fi show off pon her fren dem and d only way she coulda get it was to do a 3sum WITH A NEXT MAN (different from the first one) and she beg d likkle gal again and she wouldnt do it being that she was uncomfortable with it in the first place (this dh socialite is very MANIPULATIVE) .. anyways she invite the little girl out seh dem a go a d city go hang out .. she asked the girl several times if the man gonna be there cuz if he is she not going she assured her the man wont be there.. anyways when she come pick up the girl the man inna d car smh anyways d likkle girl went wid her which I dont know even know why but she fool fool and like i said the DH socialite manipulative and use to sell her a dream deh .. anyways she say they went to club ___ (now shut down) in the city .. and when they arrived they excessively tried to drunk her off anyways she is a drinker so it wasnt working … but before u know it she said they bought her one last drink and she said in about 20 minutes they were ready to go .. she sy she in d car an her head a spin and the DH SOCIALITE GAL a mek advances on her feeling her up and attempted to eat her out in the vehcle .. before u know it they were at the man yard .. she was laying on the couch while they were having sex right before her eyes before u know it the girl is kissing her she says and was laying on top of her and then told her man to fck her she was like NO and tried to get up and the socialite wouldnt let her up .. he did penetrate her without consent and to this day it bothers her and i keep telling her thats rape and she is scared to lose the case because she went with them in the first place.

MANIPULATORS IN THE STORY ARE POPULAR DANCEHALL MEN AND WOMEN ..
    THAT HAVE BEEN ON THIS WALL SEVERAL TIMES !

MET THIS NEEDS TO BE A POST BECAUSE IT IS HAPPENING IN THE DANCEHALL WORLD AS WELL.

6. IT start with the parents . know where u kids are . PARENTS BOTH PARENTS . stop lay with man who u know huh was you. AND IF U LIKE TAKE PENIS AND LOVE FEEL HOT SPERMS IN YOU start use up the abortion clinic. kids not mature until dem in them twenties if u not willing to guild them to then u have no business breeding . so basically is like this stop breed to feed the pedophile dem . stop sell ur kids to people like these. NOW TO THE BIG MAN DEM THAT PRE THE KIDS they should be held in shame throughout the community as if they were found riding the area goat or dogs. It should be frown up on. THESE GUYS ARE THE ONES YOU SHOULD READ ABOUT GETTING GAS AND BURN BY THE COMMUNITY IN THE NEWS. SICK SET . i guess the swingers club them in got boring .

7. Im not even siding with anyone I just want to hear the full story and mi sick because me want details ! I cant stand people sometimes. Im just very analytical and I’d like to see it in every way possible sheesh!

1. Mi understand seh u want her side but whether she went with them willingly or not she was 13. That is rape…….so if she come forward come seh yes she went……..there is the law that will back her because it is unlawful because she is 13 and cannot consent to sex.

8. Dis is ah cruel act :marah Dem seh she was 13 at the time, suh any which way yuh slice it she was a MINOR!!! Second offense, dem give di MINOR estacy. Dem drug di CHILD den hab dem way wid har. Perversion consume di dutty drancrow dem, but woe be onto them!!!! Dis man and him cohorts going to pay. Dem end nah guh pretty…dung tuh di wife weh ah tun blind eye…:travel

9. I don’t understand why the press is saying that the victim was 15 at the time, when Kevin Tyndale is saying that she was actually 13. The press in Jamaica is quite lazy, since one is reporting that the rape took place in St. Mary and RJR News is saying the rape took place in Havendale in St. Andrew. Now we are hearing through Tyndale that ecstasy was used to drugged the victim and a dildo was used by the female perpetrator.

If this occurred in the US, there would be a call for other potential victims to contact the police, yet no such call from the Jamaican police. I hope is not granted bail and a warning be issued from his cohorts from contacting the victim or her family to pay them off.

1. That might be so, but the way it is written in all the article, it implied that the victim was 15 when the rape occurred. Until I read the captured comment above, I was under the impression that the victim was indeed 15 years old at the time of the incident. Here is an excerpt from one of the published articles:

The police report that in 2013, Creary and Williams took a 15-year-old girl to an apartment in St Mary where she was allegedly given alcoholic beverages and sexually assaulted. –

10. Met I know for a fact Don f**ked Rosie in her teens as well. If I’m correct he was the one who first brought her to Kingston. Not really sure if I’m correct about that bit. A matter a fact he f**ked both sisters

1. Based on Rosie’s response she was a victim too. All she said was “finally”. Rape and pedophilia is such a taboo in Jamaica. I am a victim myself and i was terrified to tell my parents. When i did tell them my mother gave me a good ass whooping…this is at 11 years old. I feel sorry for this girl. At this age the young mind is impressionable. We see these young women being promiscuous and sometimes we don’t know the battle they are fighting. For a while i was subconsciously choosing partners that had the same characteristics as my molester…I went to counselling as a 20 something year old woman at the time and it was revealed to me that i never let go off the fact that i was molested. I carried it with me for years. Damaged self esteem covered under layers of make-up, bottles of liquor and the attention of men.

1. Dats why so many end up promiscuous. The child abuse change dem nature.

Imagine a likkle 13yr old, mi still was all watching Fraggle Rock and dem tings at dat age, you is still a child for heaven’s sakes. Mi dis was reading how ecstasy crippled a teen on a different website and dem administering drugs to the child, who knows wah di drug do to her system. Using objects on her and penetrating her. This is some levels a evil man. Wickedniss up and down..how dem rass sleep a night eeh man? How?

I hope all the other girls or even boys who he has done this to in the past come forward. There is strength in numbers, nuh shame fi come forward as one. Add unno self to the list and meck dis man go down once and for all. Money caan fix everything in dis world. No shame, no judgment, all other victims please come forward and speak up! If unno nuh want to go to the police then contact the lawyer working on the plaintiff’s behalf.

2. She shared the story on her FB and captioned summ’n like “Finally”. So it seems as if she, or someone close to her, had crossed paths with him.

11. Wow look at some of you talking about the victim(s) like that. Whether they gave themselves willingly or not, they were all(?) underage. They aren’t able to give consent. Even if they got undressed and said “take mi now”, the adult should have been turned off & send dem back ah dem yaad!

Sidenote: I hope the age of consent is upped to 18 yrs old soon – (it is not about stopping teens who will have sex with each other, it is about sending the men and women who have sex with minors to jail) It is disgusting to see people turn a blind eye to a 16yr old having sex with a 50yr old because of “age of consent”, they are still minors.

The people who love to blame things on “force ripe pickney” should get spat on. What about the adults who manipulate them into sexual acts?

12. Wow look at some of you talking about the victim(s) like that. Whether they gave themselves willingly or not, they were all(?) underage. They aren’t able to give consent. Even if they got undressed and said “take mi now”, the adult should have been turned off & send dem back ah dem yaad!

Sidenote: I hope the age of consent is upped to 18 yrs old soon – (it is not about stopping teens who will have sex with each other, it is about sending the men and women who have sex with minors to jail) It is disgusting to see people turn a blind eye to a 16yr old having sex with a 50yr old because of “age of consent”, they are still minors.

The people who love to blame things on “force ripe pickney” should get spat on. What about the adults who manipulate them into sexual acts?

1. You will always find the victim blamers everywhere. How a drugged 13yr old can be at fault in this is beyond me. Imagine if she wasn’t drugged what some would say.

13. Prison u going to go, 13 years for the 13 years old child,damn pervert leave the children and let dem grow. A hope u get the sell next to kartel… We don’t want dem ya something ya inna sociaty

14. Him must guh straight prison. The victim’s side of the story is irrelevant in my book. She was only 13 years old, that’s a child!!!! I had to do business with his wife Ayesha,through my office and she was very snobbish and gwaan like har shit can nyam. That is why uptown people don’t frighten mi.

15. I hope him go prison n dem rape him ass til him cripple. Nastiness dem all di girlfriend a piece a 4×4 dem fi shove up har pussy. Poor child have scar tissue probably won’t be able to live a normal life. That’s y they should resume hanging. Ole wicked

16. Some money dash out already. The media stopped mentioning it. Also they removed his pics from the gleaner site and block comments for the article on observer too and both nu post them on fb either. Money talks smh. I really hope justice is served…ca if they walk free…Smh

1. You are very observant!!!! Yes, the Gleaner disabled the Comment section on all of the Don Creary articles and the only article in the Observer was locked, without the ability to make comments.

As I have said in the past, Don Creary has many friends in high places and probably some of them are engaged in the same type of practices/behavior. This is what we classify as the good-old boys network at its finest. You are witnessing firsthand how “things” get done in Jamaica when you are fully connected.

2. Dem can spend money fi wipe and wipe dem caan wipe all of our memories, and dem caan wipe off the experience of all who were sexually abused by this man and his accomplices. That is why it is imperative that all former persons who were abused by this gang of male and female rapists should come forward. Do not sell unno dignity fi money, stand for something, stand up for the children who is presently going to school who has no clue that these monsters are coming their way, stand up for the girl whose life has been destroyed and she cannot look herself in the mirror anymore because she feels like trash, stand for yourself so you can look back on your life and feel pride that you slayed Goliath in your own lifetime. For once stop letting these ppl off because of money!!

17. Lol boy it serious but cause the other bredda nuh much betta ooooo is a family thing oooo and everybody in st mary know bout the two a dem is something that dem do regular and don sex appetite me hear nuh normal cause the tings dem him waah do to the gyal dem but long run short ketch dem fi go jail